The Diary Game || 12th June 2024 || The moment of going to the village house on Eid holiday

in Steem4Bloggers12 days ago

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Family elegant Photo Collage Facebook Post_20240614_071746_0000.png

This is Cover Photo From Canva

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah I hope everyone is well, Alhamdulillah I am also well by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am here to share a new diary game with you. a happy day Because the Madrasa is going to be closed today, all the students will go to their parents and all the teachers will go to their parents. will go

And so I woke up with a happy face, refreshed myself and performed ablution and offered the Fajr prayer. Yes today our Madrasah will be off at 11 am. And this holiday is the Eid al-Adha holiday. Last exam so I went to office to do exam activities to work quickly. And I worked on the computer.


IMG20240612055533.jpg

Before taking the exam, time to prepare various exam activities and files


Thus I prepared the exam files and worked on the exam till eight in the morning. Then I had breakfast. Meanwhile I reached the fifth floor and rested in my room and told the students to have breakfast. And promptly at half-past eight every student is on his own duty Goes to exam hall room.

Students went to the exam hall room and started preparing for their exams. I along with several other teachers went to the office and took the specific files to each exam hall room and started taking the exam. Students have an easy test today. As it is a holiday students can prepare in that way no Islamic culture and entertainment exam.


IMG20240612085111.jpg

It's time for students to take exams and this exam is finally here.


After that I started taking the test and called the students one by one and sat in front and asked them various Islamic questions. And heard anything from them about talent evaluation. For example, Islamic songs, poems, rhymes, etc. I continued like this till 11 am. It's eleven in the morning When it rang, we suspended all the exams.

After the exam, the students prepared to go home on their own responsibility. But as a member of the examination committee I had to do more. Collect all the result sheet files to extract the results and keep them in the computer. It was almost one o'clock in the afternoon while doing all this work. By that time almost the teacher of the madrasa Almost students have gone home.

So I found there was another fellow brother who would go in the afternoon for some reason. So he is saying that, let's have lunch, it will be a little late from Madrasa, so we will eat outside. So I left with bags and preparations to go home. and go to the hotel for lunch Prepared. The hotel is a secondary hotel and all types of food are available.


IMG20240612144805.jpg

Time to have lunch at the hotel


After eating and drinking, I left at three in the afternoon. I went out and said goodbye to that fellow brother. Because I will go home now, I have to take a CNG car to go home. So I said goodbye to him and came to CNG station. After coming to the CNG station, I saw that the seats of five people are still booked did not So I waited for a while Then when five people i.e. CNG car was booked then the car left.

I was sitting in front of the CNG car. It was very hot. But due to sitting in the front, a lot of outside air was blowing on me. It was very good for me. The car was moving at its own speed and I was also sitting and pressing the mobile phone and watching some scenes outside. I saw a big truck passing by the road. I captured that on my phone.


IMG20240612155927.jpg

A truck is another car on top of that truck


However, it was almost late afternoon to spend the time sitting in the CNG car. That is to say, until the early evening. So when I came to the village from the CNG car, I got down in a market. Then I thought to buy something for my parents. Because father is a sick person who is more than eating rice Likes to eat more fruits. So I went to a fruit shop.

I went to the fruit shop and bought two kg of mangoes and half a kg of litchi. As a Bangladeshi, I had to pay 300 taka for Lichu Aram. Which is currently 15 Steem as the Steem price. Anyway I bought them and again got into a van and came home after spending ten minutes. Come home to parents met with By then it was over. Then I gave that mango and litchi to my mother.


IMG20240612180728.jpgIMG20240612180717.jpg

I brought mango and litchi home and gave it to my mother.


Anyway it was almost night since I had made the journey. So I ate my mother's cooking. And it was almost late at night talking with parents. Like Argentina today, I said goodbye and prepared to sleep. So stay well and be healthy. Allah is Hafez.


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Green Hand-drawn Welcome Google Classroom Header_20240613_134534_0000.png

Sort:  
 12 days ago 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51