The Diary Game || 10th June 2024 || A busy day with exams, cricket games and exam activities

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago (edited)

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

IMG20240610100510.jpg

This is Cover Photo

Dear friends, I hope you are all well, I am also well, Alhamdulillah, by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am here to share a new diary game with you. Those of you who read my diary game, may know that. Since quite some time our Madrasah has been conducting student examination it is “Half YearlyExamination" is working as an examiner for this examination and as a committee member for all examination-related matters.

So I woke up today. Brushed and got up and prayed Fajr. After finishing namaz I wandered around for a while and had breakfast and a glass of water. Our half yearly exams start at 8:30 AM. So in the morning after breakfast I went to the office and took the files that I will do the test results. Then I started testing the students.


IMG20240610084901.jpg


As you can see in the picture. We sit one student at a time and in front of them and we don't test them. In this way I ask them questions from the Qur'an among his prescribed passages and he answers by heart. In this way, the students were examined till around 11 am. All more after taking the exam I hand collected those files from the teachers of the group. Since these results I have to extract the results. Not only me, I have two other fellow brothers with me.

Meanwhile, when all the activities were completed, it was eleven thirty in the afternoon. Then some of my colleagues' brothers and some teachers in general expressed interest in playing. Yes I am talking about the game of cricket. Not that there was too much sun in the afternoon. But it was very hot. But still they are eager to play revealed I also took a lot of interest and I went to the field and played. I took a picture wearing the jersey.

IMG20240610115015.jpg

IMG20240610114955.jpg


We played for about an hour to an hour and a half. Because there was not much sun and light wind. It's great to play in such mildly cool weather. Anyway, as the game was about to end, it was almost time for Zohr prayer. After finishing the sport, we walked directly towards the Madrasah. In the madrasa After coming I freshen up and take bath. And perform Zohar prayer. After praying, I went to the dining room to have lunch. And eat beef for lunch.


IMG20240610141423.jpg


After eating I came to my room and rested for some time. The students had exams the next day so the students had to do their reading. But first I fell asleep due to headache and tiredness. When we woke up it was time for Asr prayer so we all prayed together I did I spent time on social media after praying till Maghrib prayer. After performing the Maghrib prayer, I went back to the office and worked on the exam files for the next day. Not only that, I found several results on the computer.


IMG20240610151813.jpg


After that I finished work there till ten o'clock in the night and came to the room and prepared to sleep after having dinner. This was the moment of my whole day to share with you. So everyone will be fine, God bless you.


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Black & Blue Creative Digital Camera Photo Studio Logo (1500 x 225 px)_20240604_073817_0003.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 2 months ago 

Thank you dear @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 brother, for your support 🥰

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hello Dear brother

Hope you are doing well enjoy your day. You share such a blessing day story with all of us keep sharing like that. I feel good after see you in football kit. You perform all activities on rhe Day my brother you have great time management and skill how to preform every work on Time.

Best wishes for future

 2 months ago 

Thank you dear 🥰

 2 months ago 

Welcome Dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56