The Diary Game, 22-12-2023 - Friday || A journey day - Barisal To Sirajganj

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

20231228_074030_0000.png

Edited By Canva App


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all, I hope you are fine, I am fine too, Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah, Alhamdulillah, I started the day by praying to Allah, I prayed Fajr and had some light breakfast, I took the 8 o'clock bus today to go home yesterday. So after waiting for a while I took breakfast, then took leave of everyone, personally took leave of my wife, because I have to go to madrasa to see her.

IMG20231222075115.jpg

Tuhin Paribahan Bus,

When I left the house, my father-in-law went with me to see me off. I and my father-in-law went to the bus stand, it takes five minutes to go by autorickshaw from home to the bus stand, after I went there, I saw that the car was ready, in the car we were from Sirajganj, a few The car took us from there to Barisal, I selected this car, tomorrow night now I will get in this car, after getting up the car driver started according to his time.


My friends left in the car at eight o'clock in the morning. After leaving, I spent some time on my mobile while sitting in the car, such as Facebook, then YouTube, and finally I browsed various posts and communities on the Steemit platform, then I tried to sleep for a while because I woke up early, for a while. After trying to sleep, I fell asleep again after some time, after about three hours I felt a little hungry, so I took out bread because my wife at home had fried bread and eggs.

IMG20231222144754.jpgIMG20231222144750.jpg

In the car, I ate bread and fried eggs made by my wife


Friends, by that time, it was already one o'clock in the afternoon, the place I was at is the tradition of Bangladesh and a district called Pabna, because Sirajganj is entered from Barisal through Pabna, however, I had breakfast because the journey stopped here, had breakfast for 20 minutes and again. started the car After starting the car, I had to sit in the car for a while, I also slept for a while and saw some scenes outside, what else to do while sitting...! I reached Sirajganj city around 4 pm, after reaching I walked for a while, because there were many familiar people in that city, then I ate some bhaji kari to drink light water.

IMG20231222173112.jpgIMG20231222173003.jpg

IMG20231222180100.jpg

Some time around the square and time to eat some bhaji,


IMG20231222200843.jpg

While driving at night

Friends I ate and drank there and came back to Sirajganj round square from where I boarded a CNG to go home, by that time it was evening and turned into night, I took a picture of the night round square there, anyway then I boarded a CNG car after boarding that Five people in the car After i.e. after booking the car started, from here it will take half an hour to go to our house, the car continued at its own speed, reached someone's house after about half an hour. I met my parents and at night mother prepared food for me, I ate that food

IMG20231222210415.jpg

Dinner in night time


dear friends i went home and took food after taking it mom told me you were in car all day you were on journey so sleep fast so i went to my room quickly and lay down on bed to sleep these were some moments of my whole which went on my journey In the car, anyway Stay well, stay healthy, see you again in another article, insha'Allah, God bless


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date22/12/2023
Photoshoot locationBirasal to Sirajganj , Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Your whole day is very busy.
You travel in the day.
And you are so lucky man that you ate the bread and egg prepared by your wife hands.
Best of luck bro

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for nicely comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43