The Diary Game, 17/11/2023 Friday || A few moments at the village house

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Asssalamu-Alaikum

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

how are you all I hope you are well, I am also well by the grace of God Alhamdulillah. Let's read about my day yesterday.

Picsart_23-11-19_20-38-24-488.jpg

Edited By Picsart App


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


After some days, I came home to the village, I rushed to the motherland because of the love of my parents. This was the tradition of the village when I woke up early in the morning to the sound of chirping birds. I remember the golden days. However, parents stay at home for now. Elder brother works far away. Sister is also married. And me too I live in the city. So sometimes I come and peek into the window of memory.

I got up early in the morning and performed ablution at home and offered Fajr prayers. I went out after praying. I see mother has started her morning work. Like sweeping the house etc. Then mom told me what to eat in the morning. Then I said I will eat wheat bread and vegetables. Because in the city we eat all the famous and expensive food, but we don't want to eat these. so mother He started making bread and I also helped him. Then I started eating

IMG20231117081042.jpg

Breakfast, wheat bread with vegetables. my favorite food
My home, vennabari, Sirajganj, Bangladesh


After eating and drinking, I went to my room and rested for a while. After a while my younger brothers messaged to meet. To say younger brother, younger brothers for a few years, means we played together when we were young. Although I have no friends of the same age. They are all busy. Some work and some are college students. So without any special day We do not meet. However, they and I said let's play cricket. But there is no playground. So I played a shortcut in the middle of the trees and chatted

IMG20231117104517.jpg

IMG20231117113655.jpgIMG20231117113648.jpg

Chatting with friends, and playing cricket for a while.
My home, vennabari, Sirajganj, Bangladesh


Friends, after playing for almost 2 hours, it's noon. Since today is Friday, Friday prayers must be offered. So I went home. And rested for a while. Meanwhile, mom is repeatedly calling and saying to take a quick bath, it's time for prayer. So I went to shower. One can imagine that the water in the village is so cold no As the water poured over my body, I woke up. Meanwhile, while I was taking a bath, I saw that mom had cut papaya for me. We have some papaya beds in our house and papayas are ripening from there so he cut them and fed me.

IMG_20231119_200935.jpg

Ripe papaya from our papaya tree. Which was very sweet.
My home, vennabari, Sirajganj, Bangladesh


However, after some time I went to the mosque and prayed. Then came home and had lunch. After taking food I went to my room to rest. Then I fell asleep easily. It was Maghrib time to wake up. Then I prayed Maghrib. Then I walked on the street for a while with my friends. After some time mom called me to go home to eat. So I left. I went and saw that my mother finished cooking. Ammu cooked fish bharta and desi chicken for me. I ate it with satisfaction.

IMG20231117202348.jpgIMG20231117151926.jpg

Dinner, which my mom cooked deliciously
My home, vennabari, Sirajganj, Bangladesh


After eating, my parents and I talked for a long time. Then I went to the bedroom. Yes that's exactly how I spent some beautiful moments at my mother's house, honestly the village life is a simple life and a pure life, which I shared with you, so far I'm writing and saying good bye. Stay healthy, may God bless you.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date17/11/2023
Photoshoot locationSirajganj, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 10 months ago 

many many thanks dear @kouba01 brother, for valuable support 🥰🥰

 10 months ago 

Best Diary game brother.You did very well photography in your diary.Best of luck.

 10 months ago 

thank you brooo...for your valuable comment

 10 months ago 

Most welcome dear brother👍

 9 months ago (edited)

Nice diary game. Keep showing efforts. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35