The Diary Game. 16.12.2023 Saturday '' A journey day - Sirajganj to Barisal district

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

20231224_081803_0000.png

Edited By Canva App


The Diary Game. 16.12.2023 Saturday '' A journey day - Sirajganj to Barisal district


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


Assalamu Alaikum, I am starting today's writing by wishing everyone good health. Good morning at the beginning, I want to write about my day today, in the beginning of the day I was staying at my house, yesterday Friday I came home from madrasa, the beauty and silence of the village is really a wonderful environment. Although it's a bit cold in the city village, I still woke up and my mom boiled local chicken eggs for me in the morning.

Friends I woke up early in the morning and ate eggs and got up very early because I have to go to Barisal, my wife is a student of BSc nursing college, studying from there. So I go there on my vacation to spend time with my wife. However, in the morning I asked my mom to fry bread and eggs for me To make it, then after frying the bread, I started to cross my path. I left the house and went up to the road and went up to a CNG.

CNG car rental50 BDT50 Steem
IMG20231216080959.jpgIMG20231216080723.jpg

I took some pictures in the morning while driving the CNG car.

Pipulbaria, Sirajganj, Bangladesh


I boarded the CNG car and after boarding I went to our market, because there is no car in Sirajganj city directly from our house, so I went to the market and boarded a CNG car in the city from there. Softness, mildness With the wind blowing, I spent time in the car enjoying the winter in my winter clothes. However, after some time when I reached Sirajganj city, I gave money to CNG and said goodbye. The central place of Sirajganj, Gol Chattar is quite beautiful. I have many memories of a time I studied here for 7-8 years. Anyway the photo of the round square I gave

IMG20231216083144.jpg

IMG20231216083142.jpg

In Sirajganj, this roundabout called Bazar Station is very famous because it is a platform to go everywhere.

Kori-tola, Sirajganj sadar, Bangladesh


Dear friends I came down to the city and after that I worked for a while in Gol Chattar, because this city is familiar to me and I have many memories in this city, I studied here for about 7 to 8 years and spent a lot of time from here, however directly from there. I went to the bus counter. Because I'm from here First go to dhaka from dhaka then go to barisal, anyway first went to SI counter, there i bought a ticket, there was not much crowd because it was 16th december, those who came from dhaka for holiday came earlier and those who will go from afternoon i.e. this Very little at the moment, so this bus ticket I cut

bus ticket rental350 BDT14 Steem
IMG20231216084421.jpgIMG20231216084419.jpg

Book this car ticket from SI bus counter, very nice car

Kori-tola, Sirajganj sadar, Bangladesh


Dear friends leave the car at 8:30 am. Despite today's weather, there is a little bit of sun, which makes the weather in the morning very beautiful to me. Anyway the car driver was crossing the car at his own pace, as far as I know the best car in Sirajganj is SI car, which has Speed ​​and their service is very good, if I tell everyone in sirajganj which guy is good then SI bus will be mentioned without hesitation. However, it was almost a long time and when I got closer to Dhaka I felt very uncomfortable in the car. So I spent some time on the mobile and took a few selfies

IMG20231216105204.jpgIMG20231216105145.jpg

During the drive I took a selfie which I like

Gazipur, Dhaka, Bangladesh


It took about an hour to go to Dhaka Abdullahpur with my friends after entering Dhaka because there was a light amount of traffic, anyway when I got down to Abdullahpur after an hour, I found that there were less people today than the other day, however since I had breakfast it was already noon. my Feeling a little hungry, so I had something light at the hotel, then I left the hotel and walked for a while to the bus counter. As I walked under the over bridge, the waiter, the place looked nice.

IMG20231216122441.jpg

IMG20231216121442.jpg

Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh, the beauty of some overbridges and the beauty of the roads

Abdullahpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh


Friends when I went to a bus counter in Dhaka I bought a ticket to go to Barisal from there, the name of the car was "Pracheshta car" anyway when I got in the car I bought something from the shop, to eat on the bus. When the car started, I felt good. However after some time Jatrabari When I got closer, I saw a scene, many people had come out on the street in a procession. I thought today the crowd will be less and there will be no jam, but I didn't think that today everyone will gather and march in December. However, due to the procession there, we had to get stuck in a jam for about an hour.

bus car rental600 BDT24 Steem

IMG20231216142901.jpg

Getting stuck in jam due to the rally and procession of all the political parties of Bangladesh.

Jatrabari, Dhaka, Bangladesh


Friends by that time after some time saw that our procession was over so our car also passed by. Then I fell asleep in the car while the car was driving on its own so half an hour later I woke up to find that my phone had no charge and was about to turn off, so it was no longer a photo phone, anyway. I reached Barisal at seven o'clock in the night. By that time my mobile was switched off. Then I entered the house and met everyone

Still rested for a while after resting for a while when dinner came I took food and like today I lay down in bed to fall asleep fast, some moments of my journey throughout the day which I shared with you, be well and be healthy Allah Hafeez


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date16/12/2023
Photoshoot locationSirajganj to Dhaka, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello, hope your day is going well,You are right, the environment of the village is beautiful and quiet and the air of the village is also good.its great to read that your wife is student of BSC nursing college,You go to your wife's city on your vacations so that you can spend time with her,You have many memories in this city, you have also studied here for seven to eight years,It's great to see your travel blog, you have explained everything in detail, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for giving your opinion after reading my post so nicely and carefully, I am really glad to get your opinion. Good luck to you

 9 months ago 

Hello @memamun,
your diary entry and the beautiful images of your journey from Sirajganj to Barisal. It seems like you had a pleasant day filled with travel, memories, and delicious food. The photos you captured along the way truly reflect the essence of your experience. I appreciate the details you provided about your surroundings and the familiarity of Sirajganj city for you.

Your journey and the moments you shared, from enjoying the morning in your village to the scenic views in Sirajganj, create a vivid picture of your day. The images of Gol Chattar and the bus ticket contribute to the narrative, making it even more engaging. It's evident that you value the time spent in familiar places and cherish the memories associated with them.

Wishing you safe and enjoyable travels as you continue your journey to Barisal. Looking forward to reading more about your experiences and adventures in the future. Safe travels...

 9 months ago 

Saludos amigo un gusto saludarte.
Comenzaste el día c un desayuno muy nutritivo.
El huevo nos aportan las energías necesarias para el día.
El resto del día fue muy ocupado.
El teléfono suele descargarse después de un tiempo ex indispensable que tengas el cargador.
Feliz noche

 9 months ago 

Thank you my post review and very nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43