The Diary Game 15th July 2024 || Time to buy a laptop for a fellow brother.

in Steem4Bloggers5 days ago

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

IMG20240715184104.jpg

This is Cover Photo

Assalamu Alaikum, hope everyone is well. The sad thing is that I have not been active for the past 9-10 days. The reason is that the condition of our country is not good. Due to which the country's internet network connection is off. It is really a sad situation for me. But today I came connected to someone else's Wi-Fi.

I am going to share about that day. The day I stayed in the madrasa to follow the rules of the madrasa. That morning I went straight to the training after the class as usual. Because our teachers were being trained for a few days. So I attended the training on time as per the instructions.


IMG20240715090118.jpg


Then I trained there for about two hours. About development of teachers in training. It benefits us all. So I trained by showing up on time and paying attention. After that I went straight to my room at 11 am. And like every day I logged into the Steemit platform and uploaded a post.

And this post was my last post. After which I am posting for the first time today. Anyway I fell asleep and woke up at noon and prayed and then had lunch. I was attentive in class after meals and I did books. Thus the time passed till Asr prayer. Pray asr prayer one of my colleague brother will buy a laptop so I was going to the market with him.


IMG20240715180950.jpg


My colleague brother told me in advance to buy him a laptop. He will buy it for normal use anyway. So after we went to the market we went to a laptop shop and bought a laptop according to his choice. It is essentially a practical laptop. I bought it at the Bangladeshi price of 29 thousand taka. Which is like 1600 steam as steam. See picture.


IMG20240715210009_BURST001.jpgIMG20240715184104.jpg

IMG20240715183343.jpg


With the purchase of the laptop, they gave us a laptop bag and a charger mouse keyboard for free. Which we are very glad and happy to have. After buying, we came towards madrasa and set them up. This was my work then I went to my room for my personal work and completed my work as usual.

This was the moment of my whole day that I shared with you, stay well, stay healthy, see you again inshallah. Allah is Hafez.


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 days ago 

সত্যিই দুঃখজনক এবং মর্মান্তিক দিনের মধ্য দিয়ে আমাদের গত কয়দিন অতিবাহিত হয়েছে।বর্তমানে ওয়াইফাই ইন্টারনেট দেওয়া হয়েছে কিন্তু মোবাইল নেটওয়ার্ক এখনো চালু হয়নি!যার কারণে অনেক রেগুলার ইউজার স্টিমিটে কাজ করতে পারি নাই।যাই হোক,অনেক দিন পরে আপনার পোস্ট দেখে ভালো লাগলো।
আর আপনার দিনটি বেশ ভালো ছিলো শিক্ষক ট্রেনিং থেকে শুরু করে আপনার সহকর্মী ভায়ের জন্য ল্যাবটব ক্রয় করা
দোয়া করি আপনার আগামী দিনগুলো আরো সু্ন্দর এবং আনন্দময় হোক।
টেক লাভ ব্রাদার💞

 5 days ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় ভাই মুল্যাবান মন্তব্য পেশ করার জন্য।

আসলে এমন পরিস্থিতির শিকার আগে কখনো হইনি। এই মর্মান্তিক পরিস্থিতি সম্পর্কে একমাত্র আমরা বাংলাদেশীরাই ভালো জানি। যাইহোক খুব কষ্ট করে মাঝে মাঝে অফিসে এসে ওয়াই-ফাইতে কাজ করি। তাও আজকে প্রথম। খুব দ্রুত নেট আসুক এটাই কামনা করি্ ভালো থাকবেন। ❤️🥰

 5 days ago 

ইং শা আল্লাহ, এসময় শীঘ্রই ফুটিয়ে

 5 days ago 

Congratulations for buying laptop.

 4 days ago 

thank you dear brother 🥰❤️

Loading...

We have had a really sad and tragic past few days. Currently wifi internet is provided but mobile network is not up yet! Due to which many regular users can't work on steemit. Anyway, nice to see your post after so many days. May your coming days be more beautiful and joyful.
Take Love Brother💞

 4 days ago 

Such a nice and a decent day spend!!
I hope the condition in Bangladesh gets better ameen. Even I know some one who lives in Bangladesh and without wifi and net it is truly very difficult to continue life like old ways. I hope things get better for all of you ameen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54