The Diary Game ( 10th July 2024 ) Spending a beautiful day in afternoon time.

in Steem4Bloggersyesterday

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

IMG20240710174759.jpg

This is Cover Photo

Today I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr Then I am reciting the Qur'an like every day. Had classes till 8 am and had breakfast. Then wrote a diary game till 9 am. Then the training center started yesterday. I went and trained there. It is Arabic teacher training.

After that I spent time in training till 11 am. Then I went to my room. I want to sleep, but Steemit tells me to work. I spent time commenting and voting on various posts. Then I took a bath and performed Zohar prayer. Then had lunch and spent time in post reviews and comments till afternoon.

After that, I went to my fellow brother's room and cut the mango and ate it, the mango was very big. And delicious.

IMG20240710172301.jpgIMG20240710172214.jpg

I ate this mango with my colleague brother and another colleague brother. After spending some time there I came to my room to offer Asr prayer. I came and did ablution and got fresh. Then I prayed Asr. My fellow brother said after praying. Let's take a walk outside. Exercise is done and time is spent.

So we performed the Asr prayer and left the madrasa. I got out and went straight to the playground. Today, after several days, the day has passed. It means the sun has risen in the sky. But just in the afternoon. The sky was overcast but there was sunshine. But the sky looked pretty good. There was a light breeze.

Isn't that wonderful! Enjoy the beautiful moment in that playground. I couldn't help but take photos of such an environment and moment Took my selfie, the playground and the sky. see



IMG20240710174816.jpg

IMG20240710174956.jpg

IMG20240710174924.jpg


Such a beautiful moment was enjoyed in the playground. Because the game is going on all around. We wanted to play too. But that was not the case. So I spent some time sitting and standing After a while, I moved forward. That is, there was an Eidgah field next to the playground. There is no game dust. That's why it was clean. Green grass and brick walls. Liked to see. I took a picture.


IMG20240710175303.jpg


We left this beautiful natural environment to walk towards the market. Since I spent quite some time here. I will go to the market and eat something light and go to the madrasa. Anyway, I went to the market and sat at a Bhaji Puri shop. Then I ordered a mudri makha first. Then after eating that, I ordered onion. Then I ate.

onion fry 10 Tk BDTIMG20240710181221.jpg
IMG20240710180831.jpgchanacur mix makha 10 Tk Bdt

We finished the meal and calculated the total and paid the bill to the shopkeeper. The total bill amount according to Steam is given below.

Onion Fry 3 Plate 10×330 Bdt1.66 steem
mix makha, 3plate 10×330 Bdt1.66 Steem
Total Bill60 Bdt3.32 Steem

We paid the shop bill and went straight to the madrasa. I went to the madrasa and first called Maghrib and then prayed. Since then I spent the rest of the time like every day.

These were the moments of my day that I shared with you. So stay well and stay healthy. Allah is Hafez.


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 yesterday 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43