You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game || Birthday celebration and general store visit || 28/12/2023

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Hello my dear friend

If the beginning of the day begins with the worship of Allah, then what can be better than that. Very nice to know the matter. Walking in the flower park in the morning after praying, seeing the sacred flowers and taking photos of the flowers, it is very good, the flowers look wonderful in the winter morning.

I see you like cotton candy, it reminds you of your childhood. And seeing this cotton candy of yours also reminded me of my memory. I used to eat a lot with friends, ah ha, what fun it was. Anyway nice to read your diary game post. stay well Allah Hafez.

Sort:  

Thank you Soo much for you comment
And it's good to know from you that my post really remind you of your childhood and especially the cotton candy that I have shown in my diary in pink colour.

I totally agree with you that walking in the flower gives mental peace. Your comment is highly appreciateable for me.

 7 months ago 

thank you for reply me

Your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45