You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game [16 June 2023]: Presentation postponed, Jumma prayer, curation with SC05, having dinner with friends

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamu Alaikum dear brother, how are you? I hope you are well and read your diary game post, I finally got to know about your day, I am very happy that you read five times namaz very carefully, I saw the importance of namaz in your diary game,

You finish your daily work after Fajr prayer, then you go to school, complete your studies there, and it comes to know that you got 26 marks out of 30 marks in the exam, this is very good news, I pray that this good marks will continue. And to do something better than thatexpecting

After completing all the school work, you perform Friday prayers, a picture of which you also shared with us, then I see that you are focused on curation work, it is right because it is your duty and it is important for a responsible person to do it, whatever about your day. Great to know Thank you again

Sort:  
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>
 last year 

Hello my dear friend @wilmer1988

I am very happiness, for your support

Thank you so much dear

 last year 

Thank you so much for visiting. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56