Contest - Transport, I Prefer | By @memamun

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Picsart_23-05-19_23-47-52-876.jpgEdited By Picsart App


hello everyone


Assalamu alaikum how are you all I hope you are well. I am also fine by God's infinite mercy. Today I was going to participate in a contest given by @steemdoctor1 brother. May my writing be filled with your prayers and blessings. So let's begin.



Which mean of transport do you prefer like bike, car, bus, train or any other? Why?

There are many such transports in our country. But in my case I like both modes of transportation very much First of all the bike, which is near or not too far in some places I am used to using bike bike. I feel easy in the open air when riding a bike or traveling. Feel the pure air of nature. Anman two We can spend time talking together. And it's easy to take this car anywhere.

received_389881609720977.jpeg

IMG_20230520_050816.jpg


The person sitting on the bike is me, which was photographed a long time ago. And the second is the train pixabay

Secondly train, I like the train journey to distant places. No traffic, no noise of people, this train car travels through the natural environment in complete silence, I have traveled in this train many times, I felt the warmth of the pure gentle air outside. to look out Such beautiful scenery. This is a beautiful place to connect your eyes. I get such a feeling and a chance to see only in the train car.



Tell us about the benefits of adopting the public transport system.

Our prime minister has given many opportunities to our transport in Bangladesh. Airport flights are available for fast travel and luxury travel. For the middle class, there are big buses for a fairly fast commute. Which can be said of Bangladesh almost people travel through it. There is an opportunity to charge less fare for passengers who are students. Many times the elderly or the poor are in need, they are given the opportunity to travel for free. The roads are very wide and grow in beautiful surroundings, which vehicles can travel easily.



Is there any mass transportation system in your country? Tell us about it.

Yes, the public transport is very well managed in our country, the journey has become very easy for the common people, which transports are operated on the roads according to a routine schedule, the importance of time is very important, from other class people to the rich people also get the opportunity to travel in the public transports.



Which mean of transport is has more accidents? Give your opinion.

Yes, you have asked me a good question, almost all the transports in my country have these accidents, but there are less and less, as I have seen and heard and know, motorbikes are the most accidents in the country, actually we have some exciting jobs in riding bikes. How fast can we run, how much We like to ride fast, the real thing is to ride fast. And this is why bikes cause more accidents, and most of the people die in these bike accidents, even after all this, people still die in bike accidents today, yet bikes don't see anyone taking precautions while driving. And that's when the bikers of our country face this problem.


thank you for reading my post

I inviting
@hasina78
@ariful2
@aparajitoalamin
👇👇
The contest


Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png

Sort:  
 last year 
 last year 

ভাই আসলে ট্রান্সপোর্ট ছাড়া পৃথিবী অচল। তাই ট্রান্সপোর্টের ভূমিকা অনেক। আপনার পোস্টটি পড়ে ভালো লাগলো।শুভকামনা

 last year 

Thank you ❤️

I also love train journeys. Public transportation services would have been better if the traffic laws of our country were fair and strict. Thanks for inviting me.

regards
@hasina78

 last year 

Thank you for nicely comment ☺️

 last year 

Using bike are much better in some places which it will be difficult for car to pass through, so if you say bike is better that means you have the reason of saying that.
Thanks for the great article.
my regards @morgan76

 last year 

Thank you for nicely comment ❤️

 last year 

Thanks for engaging.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38