"Contest: Share your steemit promotional activities."

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Picsart_23-11-07_10-24-38-540.jpg

Image Created From Canva and picsart app

Dear friends, hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine by God's mercy. Health is a great blessing from Allah, which we all enjoy. Guys, a well-known steemian friend who organized this contest named " @solaymann " I will try to write something about his contest content to wish him well. Inshallah So I started writing with prayers and prayers to everyone. Let's go then.


Which social media will you choose to promote and promote steemit?

Friends, every work needs a lot of publicity, its unemployment opens people's eyes, those who don't know know, and get source of work, people are benefited by this publicity. As an example, I came to know about this platform through a younger brother on Facebook. Then I come here The medium is Facebook. In fact, such jobs can be found through various promotions.

Screenshot_2023-11-07-10-01-10-87_a23b203fd3aafc6dcb84e438dda678b6.jpgScreenshot_2023-11-03-00-21-54-86_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

So both have benefits of promotion, if I say how I promote it, then I would say, promote through several channels, like Twitter, Facebook and offline. I also promote people around me through this platform. Share each post on Facebook and Twitter. Because it is also beneficial Because of the promotion of this platform. These were some of the social media that I promote.



Why do you think steemit should be promoted?

pexels-photo-4348401.jpegpixels

Say who does not want promotion.? Every job wants promotion. Life without promotion is difficult, if everything related to life is promoted, then we must also be promoted. But since it is an online platform, it is a different system. But here I want promotion, because I have to go further, 70 plus Reputation should be done. It seems to me that even better things can be achieved at that stage. That's why I work hard.



How do you share steemit posts on other social media platforms? Specify details.

pexels-photo-267389.jpegpixels

First of all I prepare my posts, then monitor that post and upload it to the platform. And copy the link of that uploaded post and share it in different media. Like Twitter Facebook etc. Often times, they also enjoy my important writing, whether they work on the platform or not. And of Communicate with my colleagues offline, and even show or teach them from my device.



Do you want to invite other steemians to promote Steemit? Why?

Not everyone will promote on one platform. Many do not because of laziness. And many people don't do it because they don't understand So we all should work hand in hand shoulder to shoulder with sincerity on the platform. So I invite all steemians to promote steemit in their own way by doing This will benefit us and Steemit. Who does not want their own benefit?


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The topic on which the competition is organized is very important, I liked this topic very much. So I invite my friends here. They are; @enamul17 @nasir04 @shiftitamanna


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

thank you so much for support

 7 months ago 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66209.23
ETH 3496.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16