Contest: How do you enjoy the winter season?

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


20231120_080721_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends, hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine by God's mercy. Health is a great blessing from Allah, which we all enjoy. Guys, a well-known steemian friend who organized this contest named " @solaymann " I will try to write something about his contest content to wish him well. Inshallah So I started writing with prayers and prayers to everyone. Let's go then.


How long does the winter season exist in your country?

pexels-photo-334030.jpeg

take image from pixels

Winter, a touch of warmth, a foggy weather, winter is loved by many and disliked by many. However, I love winter. And if we talk about our country how long this season lasts then this season lasts very less. As the days go by, the winter season is decreasing. To be honest, in our country We enjoy the current winter season for three months, around three months there is little winter. But I can feel the winter in the months of December, January and February. As winter has not yet fully started. But 20 days of November passed. This was the period of winter season



What is your area's winter tradition?

Winter Traditions There are many things in our area, but I will tell you about two traditions and that is Pithapuli Festival and Waj Mahfil. Pithapuli festival is organized in every desert of this country. And everyone enjoys it. Especially steamed pitha, milk pitha is the tradition of our area. For those who don't like Pithapuli,They also come and enjoy these in winter.

Picsart_23-11-20_07-57-08-904.jpg

I have shown some pictures of waz mahfil and winter cakes.
image Edited from picsart app

The second is Waj Mahfil. An important winter tradition is Mahfil. In winter, this festival starts from evening till late night. People come to the mahfil dressed in winter clothes, listen to speeches and eat various foods with companions, and enjoy the fun. Come and guide the people in great numbers Call to and show the right way. This was the winter tradition of our area.



Cold or hot? Which one do you prefer? tell us the reason

pexels-photo-713070.jpeg

image download from pixels

Cold or hot, which one will I take? Definitely choose cold. I like warmth. I can't stand the heat. But I can tolerate the cold. My body temperature is high. So my body sweats in short heat. But the sad thing is that the winter season is short in this country. In cold there is feeling of falling of different clothes, vegetable food production is more. joy Can enjoy more. So winter is my favorite. I like cold.



What are your favorite clothes in winter?

IMG_20231120_071356.jpg

click by my oppo a95 phone

My favorite clothes in winter are many types, such as hoodies, coats, jackets, etc. But what I like the most and what suits me the most is the waist, what you can see on my body panjabi is the waist, it looks pretty good on the panjabi. And the body can be protected from cold. So my favorite Sheeg dress is the waist.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The topic on which the competition is organized is very important, I liked this topic very much. So I invite my friends here. They are; @yoyopk @nasir04 @baizid123


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 11 months ago 
 11 months ago 

You have well explained about winter season.Winter season is best for fashion and style.Bestof luck for contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61