Contest: How do I contribute to burnsteem25 project.

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are well by the grace of God, I am also fine by the grace of God, Alhamdulillah. Friends, I am here with a new article, and I am writing this article to participate in a contest of our respected elder brother and respected moderator brother @solaymann . of his competition The content is, Contest: How do I contribute to burnsteem25 project. however, I like the content very much, I will try to write it personally, according to my ability, inshallah.


What do you know about the Burnsteem25 project?

20230921_105601_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

burnsteem25, an important part of the Steemit platform. This initiative is taken for the benefit of all our steemians. The burnsteem25 project is an initiative to increase the valuation of our Steem Coin. Steem Coin has been so undervalued in the Steem world that it's becoming vastly undervalued.

To make it valuable, this burnsteem25 project has been launched to boost the coin. In Cryptocurrency we are going to show that we are not satisfied with the value of our Steem Coins. So we are wasting 25% of our income. Basically, it is coming to the corporation on the authority's orders. For our good.



Share your contribution to the Burnsteem25 project.
Screenshot_2023-09-21-10-58-09-04_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

I don't know how much my contribution is in this project. But I have been setting 25% null on all my post rewards. Because let my 25% reward go, there is no problem. But if it increases the price of Steam, it's good for all of us. Our newcomers will also be encouraged to work. Maybe my reward is low Numbers can be, but my low number steams can also hold much larger numbers.



How important do you think the Burnsteem25 project is to the development of STEEM?

20230921_110124_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

I think it is very important. Because we are earning Steem coins but we are not getting any value in that amount. Our suffering is right. Even if the price is higher, it is the same problem and if the price is lower, the same problem. Where is the price of this effort? They seem to underestimate themselves. The number of coins in the world is many! Coins that have a wide price range are also highly valued. So we consider it important to burn our Steem Coins to increase the value. This project is not only mine but this project belongs to all our steemians.



Why would you invite other steemian to join the Burnsteem25 project?

20230921_110919_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

All the things I mentioned above, all these things I will inform others, why this project is good for us, why we should do it. What is our advantage in this? I will explain all these in detail. Then I hope they do the same. We can also invite them to Discord or various social systems. And if we set null25 in each of our posts, they will also be interested in it. Also I use burnsteem25 tag when sharing on twitter


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The topic on which the competition is organized is very important, I liked this topic very much. So I invite my friends here. They are; @mahadisalim @hasina78 @tahispadron


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 
 10 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই, আমাকে Invite করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। আমাকে Steem For Bangladesh কমিউনিটির সম্মানিত এডমিন এবং মডারেটরগন যখন burnsteem25 এর প্রজেক্ট নিয়ে জানিয়েছে এবং এর ব্যাবহারের সুবিধা জানিয়েছে তখন থেকে আমি আমার প্রতিটি পোস্টে burnsteem25 করে থাকি। আজ আপনার পোস্টের মাধ্যমে আমি এই প্রজেক্ট সম্পর্কে জ্ঞান অর্জন করতে পেরেছি। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার লেখার জন্য।

 10 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় ভাই আপনাকে, আমার পোস্ট টি পর্যবেক্ষণ করার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন

 10 months ago 

Excelente tema para el concurso, burnsteem25 o quema de steem, se ha creado con el propósito, de darle valor al steem, algo que todos los usuarios, debemos implementar en nuestra publicación.
Gracias por la invitación.
Saludos y mucho éxito.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for nicely comment

 10 months ago 

Dear friend Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Please endeavor to always vote on atleast 10 articles on daily basis so as to give your maximum support to others

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41