Betterlife The Diary Game || 4rd June 2024 || A beautiful day, moments spent

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @MEMAMUN From #Bangladesh


IMG20240604170812.jpg Cover Photo Of Diary Game


Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah I hope everyone is well, I am also well Alhamdulillah by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am here to share a new diary with you. That day I woke up just before Fajr prayer. When I get up, I brush first, after brushing I do ablution and then I pray Fajr. After the Fajr prayer, I finished the exercises with the students.

Then I saw that the sky was overcast. Already in the morning sweet weather and cool weather. Which I like very much. Besides, it is cloudy after Fajr prayer. I was enjoying them very much and I paid attention in class. Suddenly it started raining. I skipped class I stood next to the window and took a picture.


IMG20240604075542.jpg rainy morning The cold wind was blowing and the rain was pouring down.


After that I was sitting on the balcony for some time enjoying the rain. At eight o'clock in the morning I encouraged the students to eat and I myself ate. After that I came to my room and came to the room and talked with one of my friends, a fellow brother. Then without further delay I post on a platformI did the diary game. I finished writing the post and uploaded it.

Around nine thirty in the morning I tried to sleep. This is because I sleep less at night. I sleep around eleven or twelve at night and wake up about an hour before Fajr prayer. And pay attention in class. Anyway, this is why daytime sleep is important to me. So I fell asleep to wake up It was noon to get up. Then I took bath and waited for Zuhr prayer. Finally, on time, I performed Zohar prayer.


IMG20240604133930.jpg Zohr prayer time


After that I admonished the students for a while to be guided in the right path and to lead a right life and spoke important things about education. Let them read carefully and fulfill their purpose, fulfill the purpose of parents. fulfills their hopes. After spending some time like this, suddenly the news came Food is prepared in the dining room. So me and my student went to the dining room and had lunch. Today's meal was fried fish and vegetables.


IMG20240604134627.jpg Launch Time


There is a lot of joy during meal time because students and teachers sit together and eat together. I ate the food with beautiful moments with them. After eating I went to my fellow brother's room. And while talking, I lay down and rested. We finished our mission around 3pmI went to class. As the students were already sitting in the class. So I sat directly in the class and listened to the students.

I was listening to the students reading. Besides listening I was also reading books myself. Time passed like this reading books until the moment before Asr prayer. After that, I performed the Asr prayer and after performing the prayer, I sat in the room and wandered around the platform. Commented and voted on various posts. Maghrib Breakfast was provided by the madrasa earlier and that was it. Chanachur mudri makha. So I ate.


IMG20240604183133.jpg Afternoon tiffin time


After that I prayed Maghrib and spent the day after Maghrib as usual like classes and prayers and getting ready for bed. This was the moment of my whole day. Which I shared with you. So stay well and stay healthy. Allah is Hafez.


The End,

Thank you everyone


Black & Blue Creative Digital Camera Photo Studio Logo (1500 x 225 px)_20240604_073817_0003.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie
 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for valuable support 🙂

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56