Betterlife The diary game | 07 April 2024 | Enjoyed a fasting day.

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

IMG20240507163903.jpg

Thumbnail Of Diary Game


Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah I hope everyone is well, I am also well Alhamdulillah by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am here to share a new diary game with you. That day I woke up in the last third of the night. The reason for this is that I have observed six fasts in the month of Shawwal. Today is the fifth fast day of stay So I woke up last night and prepared food. Had sehri with aloo bharta and fried egg and dal.


IMG20240507033537.jpg


Then I performed Tahajjud prayer. I prayed and recited the Qur'an. Prepared for Fajr prayer by reciting Quran. After performing the Fajr prayer, I sat in the class like every day. I finished the class at 8 am. Since I was fasting. So leave the students to have breakfast I said And I went to my room. Then I tried to write a diary game. It took me 30 minutes to write the diary game Without delay I prepared to sleep. I slept and when I woke up it was noon. Then got up from the bed and took a shower. Towels, lungi and soap etc.

IMG20240507132632.jpg


After finishing my ablution I freshened myself up and prepared to offer Zuhr prayer. When the call to Zuhr prayer was called I woke up the students and ordered them to get ready for us Within five minutes they got ready and I offered Zuhr prayer with them. After performing the Zohar prayer, the students were asked to go to the dining room to have lunch. Since I was fasting. So I didn't go to the dining room. I was already running out of time. And was spending time here and there. I took a selfie on the balcony.

IMG20240507163903.jpg


Time passed like this for a while. When 3 pm struck, I sat in class like every day. As usual, I did class until Asr prayer. After performing Asr prayer, I consulted the students for a while about their studies. Then went to my room and rested for a while. Spent time on the Steemit platform. Maghrib call to prayer. Then we had Iftar No special food. But now I broke the lunch. After eating and drinking, I prayed Maghrib. I was reading a book after praying in the class. The Qur'an is related to the Hadith.


IMG20240507200344.jpg


IMG20240507214835.jpg

It is about to read the book about to read the book. So I prayed. Prayty prayed light dinner. Because there was no hunger to eat at the time of evening. I decided to go outside. Because I have to buy medicines. A calcium medicine. So I went out. I went to the market to walk. Just took 10 minutes. I went to the medicine shop and collected medicines. Due to the pain in my waist 10 days, Doctor told me to eat calcium vitamins because of my own pain. So the medicine took auction. To buy it, I have to pay 120 taka as Bangladeshi money. Which is 4.2 steam as steam.

IMG20240507222213.jpg

This was the moment of my whole day. Which I shared with you. So stay well and be healthy. See you again in another post. Inshallah Allah is Hafez.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date07/05/2024
Photoshoot locationBogura , Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40