Betterlife The diary game 26 April 2024 || A beautiful jumma mubarak day

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Famlily Aesthetic Photo Collage  Facebook Post_20240430_085822_0000.png

Edited By Canva App


Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah I hope everyone is fine, I am fine too Alhamdulillah by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am here to share a new diary game with you. That day was Friday, our weekly Eid day. A holy day and a holiday. All our institutions in Bangladesh Closed on this day. Similarly our Madrasas were also closed. As it is a residential madrasah, classes were closed. So after the Fajr prayer, we left for the playground. We went to the playground and played cricket.

IMG20240426081547.jpg Collected from my mobile. / @memamun

We played against our madrasah teacher and another madrasah teacher. The batting team you see in the picture is our opposition team. I captured this picture while fielding. However, by the time the game was over, it was past 8:30 in the morning. The sun rose from the morning. game over We came towards the madrasa. I came to madrasa and had breakfast. I sat for quite some time after eating and drinking. And opened the Steemit platform and made a post and increased the activity. At around 10:30 in the morning I ate a biscuit. Because I was hungry.

IMG20240426115550.jpg Collected from my mobile. / @memamun

Then around 11 am I tried to sleep. As I have to stay awake for quite some time during the night. Fell asleep and woke up at around 12:30. I took a bath and prepared to go to the mosque to pray.

IMG20240426124122.jpg Collected from my mobile. / @memamun

Descending from the fifth floor, I went to the ground floor, went to a place and found a mirror in front of me. I adorned myself with the holy day's props. So I stood in front of the mirror and took a picture. I wore clean Punjabi and Pajama. Then without any delay I went directly to the mosque. I went to the mosque and to the mosque I went and listened to Imam Sahib's speech first. He advises us about the affairs of this world and the hereafter from the Qur'an and Hadith. After the speech, I prayed. After praying, I left the mosque and came directly towards the madrasa. After reaching the madrasa, I sat on the sofa in the office for a while. I was spending

IMG_20240426_194735.jpg Collected from my mobile. / @memamun

Then came straight from office to my room and had lunch. Feeling sick after a while. I got back pain while playing cricket in the morning. So now I was in pain and slept. Suddenly I fell asleep and woke up during Asar. Wake up with all the students If you perform Asr prayer. I was spending time in the room praying.

IMG20240426173248.jpg Collected from my mobile. / @memamun

After a while the pain was more and more but now I have no medicine. And because of the overheating I wanted to eat something cold. So I ask a student to get a juice from the store for some money. Then the student brought a litchi juice with 30 Bangladeshi taka. Which is priced as Steam Comes with 1.07 Steam. I drank that juice and came away feeling cool all over. Then it was Maghrib time so I prayed. Then I passed the night time like every day.

Then at night I prayed Esha prayer and prepared to sleep after eating and drinking. This was my moment to share with you. So stay well and stay healthy. Sincere love to all. Wishing everyone good health. Allah is Hafez.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date26/04/2024
Photoshoot locationBogura , Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 4 months ago 

Thank you

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @solaymann

 4 months ago 

Thank you @solaymann Brother for valuable support 🥰

I enjoyed reading your post..🖤

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40