Alhamdulillah! I have Achieved first time Dolphin. 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬

in Steem4Bloggerslast month (edited)

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Dolphin_20240710_233230_0000.png

Made In Canva App

Dear friend. Best wishes to all. I am here to present to you one of my achievements. This is the first in my steemit life. And I am very happy. As every steemian's first wish is to acquire the first dolphin. I too have waited till this moment with this desire and suffering day after day and patiently. I acquired the first dolphin today. I fulfilled my dream. I became the owner of 5000 SP Alhamdulillah. Without further ado, let's first check the status of your 5000 SP wallet.


IMG_20240714_111614.jpg


In the screenshot above you can see the wallet before power-up or acquiring Dolphin. From where I will get dolphins by power up. So I got the dolphin by powering up regularly. Now I will show the status of Dolphin acquisition and 5000 SP wallet after power up. Alhamdulillah.


IMG_20240714_111733.jpg


DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png



Whose contribution is behind my achievement.


First of all praise yourself for your achievements. Because one can never move forward without his own morale and strength. So I must state my qualifications. Then I would like to firstly thank all the curator accounts. Especially to SC01 & SC02. He also encouraged me by supporting my posts. And supported to achieve SP.


Personally I would first like to thank our sister @sduttaskitchen. Through which my steemit life journeys. He is behind the power-up, and hands-on learning. Then I will thank @jakaria121 brother. Who has solved all kinds of problems and given advice from the beginning till now.


Then I will personally thank brother @solaymann. He has been supporting me in every way since I met him. Many thanks to @ripon0630 and @msharif two Bangladeshi admins and Steemit representatives. Who have always supported and advised me in various ways. Also thanks to respected admins of steem4bloggers community sir @malikusman1 and @steemdoctor1 brother. They are helping me.


Behind my contribution are the prayers and love of all steemians. I would also like to mention several people here and thank them and always ask for prayers and love, to always support me by my side. They are @kouba01, @inspiracion, @patjewell, @irawandedy @goodybest @wilmer1988 @f2i5, @stef1, @chant @shohana1, @mostofajaman, @enamul17, @jyoti-thelight, @pandora2010, @shiftitamanna, @piya3, I thank you all from the bottom of my heart.


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

Congratulations!

The first dolphin is the hardest; therefore, you should pat yourself on the back and say, "Well done!"

Just keep on posting, voting, commenting, and powering up, and the next one will come.
Good luck!
🐬💙✨

 last month 

Thank you dear mam. ❤️😊

It is true that the first dolphin is difficult to acquire. It's hard to get a small vote, a place where you don't engage with high-level comments.

With your prayers and support, I hope to get a second dolphin again very soon, inshallah. Be well dear ma'am 🥰

 last month 

Pleasure!☕
Thank you, good wishes to you also.

 last month 

Congrats to the both of us brother. I also achieved my Dolphin today.

 last month 

Thank you so much. And you also congratulations 🎉🥰

 last month 

Congratulations brother. Keep it up. My best wishes are with you.

 last month 

Thank you so much ❤️🥰

 last month 

Masha Allah
Congratulations to you dear brother for achieving that huge milestone 🎉🎊🎊
May Allah Almighty bless you with more success Aammeeen 🤲

 last month 

Thank you very much dear brother🥰

For motivating me with valuable comments. Take prayers and love dear 🥰❤️

Congratulations dear friend @memamun
For this great achievement, best wishes and great more to come inshallah.

 last month 

Felicitaciones amigo, sigue creciendo, bendiciones.

 last month 

Congratulations on your extraordinary achievement. Many people want to have things but sometimes to get what we want is certain. must learn to be a creative and consistent person. If you always consistently do what you do, it will all come true perfectly..

 last month 

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable feedback. Thank you very much. Please pray and I will continue to try to get a second dolphin in the future, inshallah.

Congratulations bro,go ahead and achieve your goal.

 last month 

Thank you so much for me wishing 🥰❤️

Loading...

Great Achievement friend. I am sure you will reach double dolphin dream soon. Yes, you can it. Keep it up friend. Happy Dolphin Day!

 last month 

I like your comment. I will try to get double dolphin very soon. But you need love and prayers. stay well🥰❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45