You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment contest!! // Meat photography // 3 SP prize

in Steem4Bloggers25 days ago

Asalam o Alaikum sir @khursheedanwar , I really appreciated that you are organizing this amazing contest for meat lovers and here everyone share the favourite meat.

IMG-20240618-WA0022.jpg
Everyone has there own taste but I like the roast meat in salt. My mother cook the meat and today I eat that meat and I love that . The meat is crispy and so roasted when I eating with the naan it taste is wow . My mother cook and we weat together and enjoy alot . Hope everyone also make new dishes becuase on Eid UL Azha everyone get so meat then always try to make that dish and enjoy alot.
Thanks regards
@mehroz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50