Betterlife the Daily game || 22 May 2024 ||

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago
Assalam o Alaikum Everyone

How are you my all friends ?
What are you doing my friends ? Hope everyone is doing good and enjoy the life as per routine some time unexpected thing happen then the life routine distrubed that's why I ask about the routine from you hope with the blessing of Allah Almighty everything is going good in your life . I am too good and today I done alot of work I will discuss one by one .
Snapchat-935312701.jpg

First of all I get up early for Fajar prayer and offer in the mosque after that I came back to home and eat the breakfast with daal then I take rest till the 10:00 am then get up and change into trouser shirt and go to the barber shop for cutting and setting the beard . I go there and set on the chair and barber set my hair with very good manner then I get back and take bath to remove the wastage of hairs then today was very hot after the bath I feel fresh .
IMG-20240520-WA0007.jpg

IMG_20240522_103612.jpg

IMG_20240522_103551.jpg

I want to study and prepared myself for midterm exam but the server of the university was down that's why the lms was not opened then I want to sleep and sleep till the Zohar prayer then I get up for prayer after that my mother cut the watermelon and we will eat that and enjoy then I still present in the room becuase outside was hot and our room mantain the temperature by fans . Then till the asar I present in home but at night I decided to plan with friend to eat delicious food outside at any good hotel and I buy new ladies bag for my sister . I
IMG-20240522-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20240522-WA0009.jpg
was also enjoy that day with my family and doing alot of works and kindly share your routine I am happy to see your support.
I sincerely hope you enjoy reading about my everyday routine.

Thanks to all my Friends

@mehroz @hive109435

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

مجھے اپ کی پوسٹ پڑھ کر بہت اچھا لگا

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34