Betterlife the daily diary game || 8 June 2024

in Steem4Bloggerslast month
Assalam o Alaikum Steemians
In Morning

What's going on ?
Hope everyone is doing fine and enjoy there life with your family and friends . you also enjoy your weekend with the family and take rest becuase everyone tired due to working whole week. today is the 8 June 2024 and the day was Saturday and today is the weekend and I enjoy with sleeping and studying my last paper and helping in cooking the macronies . My mother ask me for help in cooking then I cook .
IMG-20240607-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20240607-WA0035.jpg

Let's start our daily diary game with no delay of any time . Today I get up early in the morning and offer prayer of Fajar in time and then recite the Holy Quran after reciting then came back to home and enjoy the beautiful weather and the sun also shine today and very hot todaywhen I reach the home my mother cook food for us and we eat breakfast with my family then I go to my room and study the last paper which is on Monday .
IMG-20240607-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20240607-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20240607-WA0022.jpg

Then I study the Management last paper which will in Monday I study till the 12:00 pm then I help my mother for cooking and today we cook macronies and first of all we cut the vegetables and wash and boil the macronies then we cook the macronies and then eat after that .
I take rest and take bath . I till rest UpTo 4:00 pm. Then I write daily diary for my friends . And then at night I will be plan to enjoy with friends .
Hope you like the diary and enjoy the weather with my friends and with my family. Thanks for supporting. And share your diary and daily routine with us . I am very thank ful.

Thank you everyone

@mehroz @hive-109435

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66