Betterlife the daily diary game ||20 April 2024 ||

in Steem4Bloggerslast month (edited)
Assalam o Alaikum Everyone

Greetings to you all!
Hi my beloved companion and Steemit fellows Now let's start the today diary game . How are all of you doing in those days hope you are good and holy days with your family With the blessing of Almighty Allah and keep praying for the friends , I hope you are doing well. I'm doing well and having a good day. I'm here today to share with you my dairy game in the Steem4bloggers community with no more delay because I am so busy yesterday So without further delay any time because time is very important for everyone and especially for you , let's get started.

IMG_20240420_140548.jpg

IMG_20240420_140536.jpg

IMG_20240420_140402.jpg

IMG_20240420_140353.jpg

I start my day in the name of Allah Almighty and I open my eyes for prayer and offer prayer first of all and pray for our health and prosperity then i get up and recite some verses of Holy Quran .Then I came back and and went to sleep because is Saturday and we are know about that it is holyday then when everyone get up then my mom cooks food for me in this she made anda and chicken for me then after that I set in my room and decided to work of college i done my work with in time then spend some time with the family.
Screenshot_20240420_215057.jpg

IMG_20240420_203529.jpg

Then at the afternoon I get hungry I went to market and buy some apples for eating I buying from the shop then came back and eat it then I offer prayer of Zohar in time then take rest UpTo 4 pm . After that I get up and finish my college work in time .
Because today is the T20 international match of Pakistan and New Zealand it is started in 7:30pm and I watch with my family and eat the mutton rich at hotel and then I watching match . In this match the result was that Pakistan was won the with full courage and full confidence . We should prayer and best wishes for your team in the next match.
This is the daily routine of the day and I am travelling till the morning hope everyone enjoy the story .

Thanks to all my Friends

@mehroz @hive109435

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76