Betterlife the daily diary game || 19 June 2024

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago (edited)
Assalam o Alaikum Everyone

What's going on my friends?
Hope everyone is doing fine and enjoy the life with your family and friends as daily I will tell you some lesson in the daily diary can you adopt that in daily life . If you adopt anything in this lesson you will succeed in your life . Always offering prayer and keep remember us in your prayers and always doing the good work with honesty and take the action with full confidence in the life becuase when take action low confidence then you are not getting rewards.

IMG_20240619_231411.jpg

IMG-20240619-WA0042.jpg

Today is the 19 June 2024 and the day was Wednesday and today is the working day and I enjoy this day becuase today is the third day of the Eid UL Azha and take start with offering the prayer and so much works done today . Today was very hot at morning but heat reduce with the time and very hardworking day in which I done alot of works and busy .
Today let's start the diary of beautiful day with name of Allah Almighty WHO is most beneficent. I got up in the morning at about 05:00 am then make wazu and offer the prayer of Fajar in masjid then I recite the some verses of the holy Quran then I go back to home on bike becuase I was tired and came bed for sleep but my mom ask me for eating breakfast but I am tired not hungry so I can prefer sleeping without doing breakfast then when I got up at about 09;00 am then I take breakfast.
IMG_20240619_201905.jpg

IMG_20240619_201901.jpg
Then today was the third day of Eid UL Azha . It is holiday then after breakfast . I go to my room and then take bath I am ready and I am going together friend home with others friends . Then
the launch eats my house. My mom cook tasteful ghost . It's to tasty.
When the time reach upto 02:00 pm then I get up and take bath .
When the time reach up 02:00pm I offer the prayer of Zohar after that Iwith friends hen I enjoy with friends and drink juice with that and enjoy alot.
Then I came back to home and enjoy the weather and take bath after that I enjoy tea and enjoy with friends .Then I enjoy dinner with the family and also with my friend.
IMG-20240619-WA0046.jpg

Hope you like the diary and enjoy the weather with my friends and family Thanks for supporting.

Regarding : Mehroz
Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @mehroz,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44