Betterlife the daily diary game || 07 May 2024 ||

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago
Assalam o Alaikum Everyone

Greetings to you all!
How are things going for you? I hope everything is going well for you. Please remember me in your prayers, as everyone needs them. You should also always work hard in life and perform wonderful deeds in your daily routine, such as assisting others in need in any field, as these are crucial indicators of a person's character. Tuesdays are usual for me since I went to the hospital today for a check-up and then I went to the barbershop to get my beard styled. returned home after cutting

SnapPic Collage_202312418302160.jpg

IMG-20231119-WA0033.jpg

It is Tuesday, May 7, 2024, and I begin my day by praying at the mosque before the sun rises and reciting verses from the Holy Quran. After getting ready for the hospital in the morning, I head there to wait for the doctor. He arrives around 9:00, and we wait for over two hours. My father told me to get up and we would head out once my mother had made me breakfast in the kitchen. I ate breakfast in my room with my family after going to my room to get dressed and using my phone.
IMG-20240323-WA0106.jpg

After leaving the hospital today, I went to the barber to cut my beard, set it, and then I went back home to take a bath to feel refreshed. Next, I get ready the GDB, which I worked on from May 4 to May 10, and I submit it tomorrow.
Next, the mentor for our marketing class assigns us an assignment that we must turn in on vulms. Today, we are concentrating on studying the material that each of our teachers has assigned. I prepared the GDB, and it is simple when friends conduct research together. After returning home, I took a bath, ate lunch that included tomatoes and salad, and got ready to study for the GDB and the assignment. After studying, I rested.

IMG_20240330_184308.jpg

IMG_20240328_200220.jpg

IMG_20240328_200217.jpg

Then, when it's time for asar, I offer the asar prayer in the mosque, go for a walk outside to clear my head, and return home to study until the magrib prayer. After I finish my prayer, my mother makes us dinner, which is really delicious, and I spend some time talking with my family.I sincerely hope you enjoy reading about my everyday routine.

This is the daily routine of the day and hope everyone enjoy the story .

Thanks to all my Friends

@mehroz @hive109435

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

Thank u so much for your vote

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks for your response

 2 months ago 

I read your diary and found it quite enjoyable. It's great that you wake up early, offer Fajr prayer with the congregation, recite Quranic verses, and stay productive with visits to the hospital and barber shop for grooming. Your fruits looked absolutely delicious!
May Allah bless you.

Thanks for reading the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43