The DiAry Game||Betterlife||22-July-2023||A Rainy Day.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello Everyone.

I hope you are good and healthy.
Am your author @meehu
From Pakistan 🇵🇰.
I would like to thanks @Steem4Bloggers for your support.
I hope you like it.
So,let's start my diary.

photogrid.collagemaker.photocollage.squarefit_20237221212326.png

DeAr DiAry.

Today,was a beautiful morning.

I wake up at 9 o'clock and the weather is very beautiful ❤️. Wow no sunny day. I decide to take a walk rest of the members are sleeping peacefully. I lock my house and wake for an hour. Cold wind hit my face and gives me energy and relaxition. I complete my walk and come back home. I really feel lite. After that I eat grapes and few dry fruits.
IMG_20230722_233211_391.jpgIMG_20230722_233152_699.jpg

One by one all members start get up and my mother start make breakfast.
Everyone had share their today plans on the breakfast table but I have no plan.
I just want to sleep for sometime.
From the past few days my nights was very restless I don't know why.
But the other announcement makes me shock.
My mom asked me to pick her dinner set to the shop.
Aaah what my luck because everyone is busy annd I am the one who's free.
I change my dress and booked a taxi.
I will pick the diner set and it's quite beautiful white.
The shopkeeper packed it.
I load in the taxi but suddenly it start raining.

IMG_20230722_235023_583.jpgIMG_20230722_235054_143.jpg

Immediately the road is fill with water and because of the rain the traffic stuck.
It's a huge problem of a rainy season every corner of the city is full with the water.
I asked driver to take another road it's quite long but it's okay at this time I think it's better to stuck on the heavy traffic jam.
After an hour I reached home the taxi driver was very kind man he help me to take dinner set at home.
I thanked him for his cute gesture.
It's raining continuously now wet badly.
I quickly run toward my room and change my dress.
I feel really cold.
Then my mom gives me a cup of coffee.

IMG_20230723_000300_519.jpg
Wowww at this time.
It's feel like heaven when I take my first sip.
It's a fun day just because I wet it doesn't mean I dnt enjoy the weather.
In the morning I thought to sleep but God has another plan.

That's how I spend my rainy day.
Thanks guys for visiting my post.

Thanks.

@Steem4Bloggers.

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  

Dear @meehu Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content
  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.


image.png

 last year 

Thank you @janemorane for visiting my post and drop your valueable suggestions.

 last year 

Coffee and rain...what a wonderful combo 😍 the dinner set is very beautiful ❤️

 last year 

Thank you dear to pay attention on my post.

 last year 

Ur welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65