Betterlife || The Diary Game || 18-October-2023 || Wednesday || ••My Hectic Day•• ||

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Greetings to All DeAr Members.💜

Am @meehu.
From Pakistan 🇵🇰.

✨Highlights✨

IMG-20231019-WA0017.jpg

DeAr DiAry 💞.

Last Night when am free from my work and take my way to go back home it's already dark due to the winter season the roads are quite peacefully at this time.Today there was a strike of a metro bus that's why I call my cousin to pick me but unfortunately he's not pick my call.

IMG_20231019_145801_396.jpg

Visit to the shop

That's why I start walk toward my home because at this time I didn't found any transport .My library time makes me late in my halfway I found a bag shop it was full of new variety I just look from the outside and asked the price one of the bag which I like and it's quite expensive and asked him to safe I bought it tomorrow because I need a new bag for my daily routine after 25 minutes of walk thank God I reached home.

IMG_20231019_152155_570.jpg

Methai

I was so tired and throw myself on a sofa.I was so lazy n these days.I asked y sister for a dinner and it's bit late that's why then my mother gives me a plate of sweet and I was wonder where's the sweet come from then she told me our neighbors are contribute this for her daughter engagement.its my favorite that's why I picked and start eating in a few minutes the dinner was also ready,after having a dinner I came to my room and sleep.

IMG-20230923-WA0010.jpg

At 6 o'clock when I was in my dreamland suddenly a voice hit my ear and yes its my morning alarm.I switch off the alarm and checked my WhatsApp for new update and thank God I checked the mobile earlier my class is cancel today wow what a lucky day.

IMG_20231019_153445_412.jpg

Breakfast

And I sleep again around 10 o'clock I wake up and make breakfast for myself Today menu was little change from my daily routine.My mother makes pratha and that's why I prefer to eat egg with this.After having a breakfast I realized my face looks really dull today I need some treatment that's why I checked my steemit wallet and it's very very low.

IMG_20231019_154534_071.jpg

Selfie Time

Then I asked my mother for money .In a few minutes I headed to the nearby beauty parlor and the beautician was busy that's why I take appointment and wait for my turn in a few minutes.Finally,it's my turn set my eyes brow shapes which look terrified from the past few days. Then I paid amount.

IMG-20230923-WA0010.jpg

Then I suddenly I remember about the bag which I asked shopkeeper to kept then I quickly headed to the shop but the shopkeeper sold it before I arrived.He said he had better option.i said okay no problem there was a shop of a others which looks beautiful there was a lot of variety with beautiful colors.
IMG_20231019_155736_046.jpgIMG_20231019_155751_942.jpg
Variety of clothespick one
It's already evening and quite dark outside and it's time to go back home also my mama was worried about me.So I booked a cab with the use of mobile phone.

IMG_20231019_161926_565.jpg

Dinner

I came back home and it's already dinner time and the table was set so I quickly set my plate and join my family at the dinner table. The day my quite long so I clean the table and asked my sister to make tea and let's watch some vlog on a YouTube.

IMG-20230923-WA0010.jpg

Thank.

@Steem4Bloggers.

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @meehu Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Thank you so much for taking part in thediarygame. I see you had a great and a busy day

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

 last year 

Thank you so much for visiting.
@chiabertrand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56