Your favourite crypto exchange

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago


Assalamu Alaikum

Today is Monday.
August 28, 2023
@mdshanto 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well.


Today every country and almost every person in the world is involved in crypto currency in some way. Because the current world is moving forward, the popularity of this cryptocurrency is increasing. Because through this crypto currency every transaction is done very fast and honestly. And the role of this crypto currency is immense in taking the world further. Those of us who are professionally involved in cryptocurrency use different cryptocurrency exchange sides. That is, whoever has the most convenient exchange uses that exchange. But all things considered one crypto exchange I also like is Binance. Which is the most popular exchange site in the world.
20230828_124819-01.jpeg

Background

🔸What is your favorite crypto exchange and why❓

My favorite cryptocurrency exchange site is Binance. That's why I am describing why this is my most favorite and preferred exchange site. There are more or less many exchange sites in the world. And among the most popular exchange site is Binance in the whole world. First of all, besides the main coins such as Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin, there are many other coins to exchange. And the biggest advantage is that we can convert from various points like usd to dollar and then we can convert that dollar to our local currency.

20230828_140253-01.jpeg

And a completely rick-free process that has been giving us such benefits for a long time. Also this exchange site always provides maximum security for the safety of customer's assets which increases the customer's loyalty towards an exchange site. Also the trading fees here are much lower than other expense sides. Trading and other work can be done very easily. And here round the clock i.e. 24 hours customer service is provided. Any kind of problem can be solved directly through customer service. And for all these reasons I like this cryptocurrency exchange site the most.

🔸How long have you been using it❓

I have been using this exchange site for 2.7 years. So far I have not faced any kind of problem from this exchange site. As of days I have been with this binance exchange site for 977 days. And so far I have traded 738 times. That is, you can say that I have been involved with this binance exchange for a long time.

Screenshot_20230828_130129_Binance-01.jpeg

And as a result of using it for so long, I have come to know about all the advantages and disadvantages of finance and compared to other sides, this binance exchange is the most perfect for me.

🔸Which one thing makes this exchange different from other exchanges❓

Binance's security system and withdrawal system are better than any other exchange. So Binance Exchange is their first choice for almost everyone involved in cryptocurrency. Especially when it comes to security, this Binance seems to me to be the most secure. And that's why I like this Binance exchange the most. There are also many other reasons to choose, such as Binance's support team is very fast, and withdrawal fees are very low.

🔸What exchange do you use to transfer Steem❓

20230828_145018-01-01.jpeg

Of course I exchange my favorite Steem Coins on my favorite exchange site Binance. Just as Binance is my favorite exchange site, my favorite cryptocurrency coin is Steem Coin. I usually trade with Steem coins all the time. There is no cost to deposit Steem on the Binance Exchange site, and a small cost to withdraw. And that's why I exchange my Steems through Binance.



Achievement 1

↪Thanks For All The Support♈

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Terima kasih atas undangan yang diberikan @mdshanto. Saya sudah mengikuti kontes ini.

Sukses untuk anda 👍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32