"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W2 | My Celebrity Crush".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in the new Engagement Challenge among you in "Steem4Bloggers" community. Today's Engagement Challenge is organized by "Steem4Bloggers" community team and the topic of today's Engagement Challenge is about "My Celebrity Crush". I thank "Steem4Bloggers" team for organizing such a nice contest. However, today I will tell you about my celebrity crush.

20230117_232930.jpg

Source

Who is my celebrity crush?

Basically I am a movie loving person and I watch bollywood movies a lot. That's why I have several crush actors in bollywood among them "Salman Khan" is the best crush actor for me. I have seen almost many movies of Indian Hindi cinema hero Salman Khan. His acting, style is really nice. Salman Khan has fans all over the world. Salman Khan's excellent performance and his stylishness impressed me that's why he is my crush actor.

20230117_232547.jpg

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Reasons why I was impressed by him

Salman Khan is a famous actor. He has made a place in the hearts of his fans with his various performances in movies. He is an actor as well as a generous person. He impressed me with his stylish moves and excellent acting skills. Moreover, he donates most of the income from the movie to human welfare. He has a charity organization called 'Bing Human Foundation'. In 2015, Salman gave all the money received from the film 'Bajrangi Bhaijaan' to poor farmers in India. It is known that Salman Khan keeps 10 percent of his total income to himself and gives the remaining 90 percent to various charities.Beautiful looks, generous attitude and great acting along with excellent acting skills make him a crush actor for me.

FjDHxzdWQAARM8T.jpg

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Details of Salman Khan's popularity in related fields

All that is meant by 'heroic' exists in Bollywood superstar Salman Khan. Salman's presence on the silver screen in B-Town means that the film is a hit for Dhundhuma. Sometimes he is seen in Mardanga action, sometimes as Dhanir's dulal, and sometimes in Prem Deewana. Over the decades, Salman has become the star of stars for audiences of all walks of life. Some are also calling him directly as a 'part of Indian culture'. That means she is at the peak of her popularity and has countless fans all over the world.

FZt54JgWAAI1czv.jpg

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Message for my crush actor

If I write him a message I will tell my crush actor some of my thoughts. That is:
Dear Salman sir, I am your big fan. I like your acting very much. I am touched by your love, kindness and generosity towards people. You are a good actor with a good heart. I want to meet you. Your love has got me. You are a very noble soul and I am blessed to have met you. I want you to help more vulnerable people and give us more beautiful movies. And if you have time, definitely invite me. I am ready to meet your call.
It's a blind devotee of yours "mdkamran".

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Some of the popular achievements of Salman Khan

Salman Khan is an Indian film actor who mainly acts in Bollywood films. She made her film debut in the 1989 family drama film Bibi Ho as a co-star in AC. He later made his feature debut in Suraj Bharjatya's thriller blockbuster Mayane Pyaar Kiya; In recognition of which he won the Filmfare Award for Best Newcomer1][2][3] In the early 1990s, he starred in action drama films such as Baaghi: A Rebel for Love (1990), the action film Pathhar Ke Phool (1991), and the thriller Saajan (1991). All these films achieved commercial success.[4][5][6] However, his other films released during this period, such as: Sooryabaashi (1992), Jagruti (1992), and Dil Tera Aashiq (1993), failed commercially at the box office, leading to a slight decline in his acting career.

In 1994, Barjatya gained popularity with his outstanding performance in the family drama Hum Upke Hai Kon; As a result, the film established itself as one of the highest-grossing Bollywood films of the time In the same year, she starred opposite Aamir Khan in the comedy film Andaz Apna Apna, which, however, failed to do well at the box office.She then worked with Shah Rukh Khan in Rakesh Roshan's dramatic thriller Karan Arjun (1995), which opened at the box office. It became the second highest-grossing Hindi film In 1996, he had 3 films released in theaters, notably the musical Khamosi and the dramatic film Jeet.The following year, he played Daita in David Dhawan's comedy film Jodhya. Then in 1998, he made a cameo appearance in Sohail Khan's Pyaar Kiya To Darna Kay and briefly in the thriller drama film Kuch Kuch Hot Hai, where both his films topped the list of highest grossing films of 1998.He later received an award for it, the award being the Filmfare Award for Best Supporting Actor.

FeemaKeX0AIvboa.jpg

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

These are some of the things related to my crush actor that I presented to you today. I hope you will like my post about my crush actor.

Invite friends : @enamul17, @jannatmou, @lirvic

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Excuse me, let me leave you a good comment in order to create the proper feedback to your publication in the engagement challenge about your Crush on Salma. Good luck friend.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38