Contest ||Credit Goes To Steemit.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? Hope you all are well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in a wonderful contest organized by @steemdoctor1 brother in "Steem4Bloggers" community and the main topic of today's contest is "Credit Goes To Steemit". I thank @steemdoctor1 brother who organized such a beautiful contest among us. I am now discussing the key points of today's contest phase by phase.

20230318_182700_0000.png

Made by Canva👆👆

What is my best photo taken for a steemit task?

Basically I have taken many photographs for the purpose of posting on the steemit platform and among them one of the photographs I have was some photographs inside a park in Lalpur village in Natore district of Bangladesh which I previously posted on the steemit platform. There are several reasons why this original photograph is special to me and they are that on this day I traveled there with our family, starting with my uncles, aunts and uncles. The interesting thing is that I have not yet joined the steemit platform but I took the photographs for the purpose of blogging on the steemit platform. Basically one of my closest friend @mdriart has been associated with steemit platform since 2020 and came to know about steemit platform from him that here person can express his/her skills freely and I understand better about steemit or new steemit account in 2021 open So then I advanced some photography from Green Valley Park for the purpose of photography blogging when I was not a member of steemit. I also found two photographs interesting during a trip where I met a foreign friend. That photograph was my best photograph for steemit tasked and looking at this photograph reminds me of my earlier joy ride when I had a lot of fun with my family.

IMG_20200314_084031-1.jpg20220822_085831.jpg

Meeting a Russian friend while spending time with the family at Green Valley Park. Location

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Among all the blogs I have on the steemit platform, which is the best blog line?

I have so many blogs on steemit platform that the best blog line I wrote last "Steemit Engagement Challenge seasone7 week4" in "Incredible India" community. The theme of that day's Engagement Challenge was to travel through a time machine to an ancient place and meet some special people who are no longer alive but are immortal in people's minds. I shared some of my thoughts on the Engagement Challenge that I was really happy to say.

I wanted to go back to the time of the Muslim world's pulse by the time machine and the time of the beloved and last prophet of our Muslims, Hazrat Muhammad (S.). I wanted to go back to the previous world to be the companion of my beloved Prophet Muhammad (S) that day. I wrote in that Engagement Challenge that I used to guide people with my beloved Prophet Muhammad (S.). Muhammad (S.) is the most beloved friend of the great creator AllahIt would be a matter of luck for me if I could really reach that age. I also wrote in that day's blog that I am a direct prophet for people (S.)Any one of these indications I would have brought directly and adapted to live with it, I would have presented it to the people if I had been able to go at that time. These topics were some of the best of all my blogs on the steemit platform.

Screenshot_20230318-190826_Chrome.jpg

I took the screenshot from my own blog

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Which is the best logo, thumbnail or cover I made for steemit?

If I talk about the best thumbnail or drawn logo for steemit, then I will say that a few days ago in the "Steem4Bloggers" community, "Solaymann, I drew the steemit logo in my brother's steemit logo drawing contest, which is the best logo drawn by me.

On the other hand, if I talk about the best cover I have made on the steemit platform, then I would say that the cover I made a few days ago after finishing my "clubdholpin" and posting the clubdholpin is the best cover I have made so far. Because this "clubdholpin" was my long time dream which I fulfilled some time ago. And the special cover for this special achievement is the best for me.

20230313_110946_0000.png3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovbV8au9TteYxAJn4BRkZWhsGjLSBGkuu77q3SQyzVjvUGNyYtKBeC2ju7YMg6MhKAFXZqDGdoZk4CXQ3JzY61WNa.jpeg

My drawn steemit logo & cover of clubdholpin are the best I've ever had.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I have a funny incident while posting on steemit platform

Originally once in a funny photo caption contest organized by "ashkhan" mam in "Steemkids & Parents" community while uploading a funny photo of my younger cousin and writing something about photo captions, I amused and laughed at my cousin's photography. I did the funny photography though.

20230318_204810.jpg20230318_204843.jpg

I laughed so hard while writing this funny photo caption

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Conclusion

Currently I think steemit platform is a part of my life because steemit is my only online platform for earning. I've been working for a little over a year now so I've had some fun and memorable times in that short time which has been a big plus for me. So I love steemit platform a lot for all my memories.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Invite friends : @shiftitamanna, @lirvic, @fantvwiki, @sitaraindaryas, @lhorgic

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@steemdoctor1 brother 🥰

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

Loading...
 last year 

Beautiful pictures and photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54