"Contest - My Steem Buddies | Two of my favorite buddies on steemit".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. I am a new member in "Steem4Bloggers" community and today I am going to participate in a new contest among you. The main topic of today's contest is "My Steem Buddies" and today's contest is organized by @faran-nabeel brother. So I thank @faran-nabeel brother for organizing such a beautiful contest. Today I will talk to you about two of my favorite buddies on @steemit.

20230101_001123.png

What is my best friend on steemit?

First of all I want to say yes, I have two best friends on @steemit who are very important to me. I treat both of my friends at @steemit with equal importance. I am going to show you their importance in my life.

MD Rakibul Islam (@mdriart)

If I first talk about my best friend then of course one of my two dearest friends is MD Rakibul Islam & his steemit id name @mdriart. He is my 18 years old friend and we have been together since we were 6 years old when we were studying Islamic education in our village mosque and till now we are together and have passed these 18 years with him always studying the same subject in the same educational institution. My friend "MD Rakibul Islam" played an important role in bringing me to this @steemit platform. He first came to this @steemit platform more than 2 years ago then he brought me here. Moreover, he taught me the various learning points of the steemit platfrom first and still teaches me many unknown things as much as he knows. Moreover, as a friend he will get 100 out of 100 because he is very modest, honest, always interested in the benefit of others. So he is my dearest friend on and off @steemit.

20221218_220635.jpg

Me & My best friend "MD Rakibul Islam"

SK Enamul Islam (@enamul17)

Like the first Sk Enamul Islam (@enamul17) and my 17 year old friend. I met him when I started studying in class 1 of a government primary school in our village and I was 7 years old. My dear @steemian friend @enamul17 is very important to me and I spent 17 long years with him even now we are together. We three friends (@mdriart, @enamul17 & me) stand by each other in all dangers. I got many tips and knowledge about @steemit from my friend @enamul17. He came to the @steemit platform 1 month before me through another dear friend of mine MD Rakibul Islam. My dear friend @enamul17 is very modest, humble and benevolent person. So he is very important to me and friendship calculator will get 100 out of 100 because like the first person he is my very trusted friend.

Me & my best friend @enamul17

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

How many friends have I made on this platform?

Friendship means trusting each other, loving each other, helping each other in work etc. I came to the @steemit platform and found many friends who treat me very friendly and I like them a lot. They include:

All above are my @steemit friends who are all pretty nice and friendly.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Any of my friends on steemit fall in love with me friendly or brotherly?

Yes, I have a friend on @steemit who is either friendly or brotherly in love with me, her name is @shiftitamanna sister. He is a new @steemit user and I have known him for about 2 months. But in such a short time we have developed a very good friendship and still continue to do so. We help each other in all matters of the @steemit platform.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Have I found a life partner on @steemit?

To answer the question I won't say, I haven't found my life partner on @steemit. Because I prioritize my work at @steemit and work with some girl friends who contact me as sisters. But otherwise or to find life partner I have not tried on @steemit platfrom as my steemian has no life partner.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

This was my post about my favorite steemian today which I presented to you in stages. I hope you will like my contest post about my dear steemian friend.

Invite friends : @enamul17, @shiftitamanna, @jannatmou

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@faran-nabeel brother

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you bro, you have set up a very nice platform. Friends will be happy to see it.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43