The Diary Game Betterlife with steem|| 19 April 2024|| All day activities School-Assembly-Jumma prayer

in Steem4Bloggerslast month (edited)

As-Salaam-Alaikum


I'm Muhammad Azam from #Pakistan•How are you all steemians•I'm fine Alhamdulillah•And I pray to Allah to grant happiness in your life and blessings and mercy in all of your lives.Today I'm here to share my diary game with you in this steem4bloggers community•So let's start without any more delay of time•



Profile picture


I get up early in the morning and I aboultion for Fajar prayer then I come to Masjid for Fajr prayer•
After Fajar prayer I come back to home and lectures about Mathematics and computer science•I also solved post tesy questions•
The time of School is near I quickly showered' changed my clothes and took my breakfast•My father took my motorcycle, so I walked to school today.After this I went to school•About 10 minutes I reached my school•

School


After reaching the school, I registered my attendance•After that I made rows of school assembly children and started the assembly.
A child of the seventh class recited the Holy Quran and a child recited Naat Rasool Maqbool.
After Naat Rasool Maqbool, Allama Muhammad Iqbal's Dua was recited.•Then the National Anthem was read by all the children together in one voice•
After that, After that, the prayer was recited orally•
Then the children were sent to their rooms in rows•


Assembly



Assembly


Next First period is starting I reached in my classroom and First I made the children attend and after that I told the children about the virtues of Jumma Mubarak.Explained in detail to the students about nail cutting and personal hygiene like nail cutting, hair cutting, bathing etc.


In School all day passing in a very busy•After that it was time for school break and as soon as the bell rang all the students left the school. Then I come back to home and sleep one an hour•After that I prepared for Friday prayer and then went to a nearby mosque for Friday prayer.

Namaze Jumma


Now it was time to say Goodbye and hope you like and support me on my post•

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76