Travel For Food Blog : I Travel to eat Mirzapur's Special Haleem dish | Date : 23/02/2023.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)


Greetings to all.
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh.

IMG_20230223_192657.jpg


Travel For Food Blog : I Travel to eat Mirzapur's special Haleem dish | Date : 23/02/2023 | By @max-pro.


Hi there!!

Assalamu Alaikum to all, hope you are all well. By the grace of God I am fine. So we all love to travel. I like to go to different places and serve different special food. We travel to different places and eat different food or serve different recipes to enjoy our trip. So today I will share with you in this Steem4Bloggers community, our special Halim, food blog of Mirzapur town. Because I love to travel, today I traveled with my elder brother to eat this Mirzapur Town's special haleem. I will tell you in detail where that place is, the name and price of the recipe there and why people like that place so stay with me!!


• I Traveled to eat Haleem, Where is that Location?

The place I traveled to eat haleem, we had to go from the village to the city. It takes half an hour from our house to go there. First you have to go to Mirzapur Bypass or Mirzapur Old Bus Stand, from there you have to go to Dewhata Station on the eastern side. There is a huge fly over at Mirzapur, Dewhata station.

This popular Haleem restaurant is located on the south side of that flyover. So me and my elder brother came to this place in evening with bike. The location name of this place is Mirzapur, Dewhata Stand. I have given the picture of going to the restaurant to eat this special haleem and its location below.


IMG_20230223_191332.jpg

IMG_20230223_191345.jpg

I took this photo on 23 February 2023, From Location, Bangladesh.


• How many types of Haleem are available here and how much do they cost?

A lot of haleem is available in our Mirzapur town, there are many small haleem eateries along the road, on footpaths. But at the place I visited, this Dewhata stand, there are many types of Haleem recipes available. According to people's needs, they eat Haleem of different prices. Below I am giving the BDT value of Haleem with Steem value equivalent.

Types of haleemPrice in BDTPrice in Steem
Very small Haleem50 BDT2.17 Steem
Medium Haleem100 BDT4.34 Steem
Big Haleem200 BDT8.69 Steem
Very Big Haleem300 BDT13.04 Steem

So we went there and met an elder brother, so there we three ate big haleem. I paid a total bill of 600 BDT for eating, which is equivalent to 26.08 Steem.


IMG_20230223_191404.jpg

IMG_20230223_191420.jpg

I took this photo on 23 February 2023, From Location, Bangladesh.


• Why People like to eat Haleem of that place so much?

This Mirzapur Haleem is very popular in our area, people come from far and wide to eat this Halim. Our home is in Mirzapur upazila, people from far away different upazilas come to eat this haleem. Even from outside our category it comes to eat, people like this haleem a lot.

This haleem is so popular that people have been consuming this cereal for a long time. Cereal is not available at this Haleem restaurant after evening, it has become very popular here in few days. When I visited, special haleem was arranged for us and we ate it. People in the restaurant are very nice to everyone, that's why it is so popular.


IMG_20230223_191441.jpg

IMG_20230223_191451.jpg

I took this photo on 23 February 2023, From Location, Bangladesh.


After eating haleem, there is an ice cream shop next to this haleem restaurant. There are many beautiful ice creams available, along with Halim this ice cream is also very popular. Because this ice cream is very tasty and fun to eat. Sometimes when I go to Mirzapur, I eat this ice cream. My brother and I bought two ice creams after eating Haleem. The name of this ice cream is poller lolly ice cream, it was very fun and delicious to eat.


IMG_20230223_191858.jpg

IMG_20230223_191905.jpg

I took this photo on 23 February 2023, From Location, Bangladesh.


Conclusion -


Finally, I would like to say that this haleem recipe was the best among all the haleem recipes I have tried till date. It is my favorite haleem made with cow. This place has become very popular. All of you are invited to this special Haleem. I will give you a treat if you come, see the location below the picture. I will wait for you.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.5
Period24/02/23
Transfer to Vesting123.931 STEEM
Cash Out
117
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Hello Dear, @solaymann

• Thank you so much for your valuable review, God bless you, I wish you all the best, thank you.

Best Regards From - @max-pro.

Thank you @max-pro for sharing your experience of traveling to Mirzapur to eat their special haleem dish. Your detailed description of the location, different types of haleem available, and the popularity of this restaurant really gives us a feel of the experience you had. The pictures you shared are really enticing and make us want to try this haleem for ourselves. The ice cream recommendation is also a nice touch! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and I hope to visit Mirzapur someday to try this haleem for myself.

 last year 

Hello Dear - @avinashgoyal


  • Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. May God bless you & best wishes for you.

Best Regards From - @max-pro.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50