The Night Photography Contest - Week 01 : My Own Night Photography

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello Everyone, I am @max-pro
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Greetings to all, I hope you all are well and happy enjoying your precious health. Today I'm going to participate in a photography contest with our beloved Steem4Bloggers community. Today's topic, Night Photography. Thanks to @hive-109435 for organizing such a beautiful contest. The night photos below were captured by myself with my device. So let's start...



Night Photography :



IMG_20221127_080159.jpg
Super moon in the night sky: Here is the Location code of this place

In this picture above you can see the super moon in the night sky. I love walking at night. So I took this picture at the bus stand at night in such a pleasant atmosphere. This place is located at our Tangail Bus Stand. I have mentioned the location of this place below the picture.

IMG_20221127_081601.jpg
Many varieties foods: Here is the Location code of this place

In the picture above you can see a shopkeeper selling a variety of food. This man stands beside the bus stand and sells these foods. Here you can find sim bichi fried, almond fried, boot fried. So I took this picture while passing that road at night. I have mentioned the location of this place below the picture.

IMG_20221127_080319.jpg
Night building: Here is the Location code of this place

In the picture above you can see the huge building under the night sky. There is a small hospital on top of this building. So at night I was passing that road, then I took this picture. I have mentioned the location of this place below the picture.

IMG_20221127_080440.jpg
Beautiful moon in the night sky: Here is the Location code of this place

In this picture above you can see the beautiful moon in the sky. There are highways under the sky. So it is very beautiful to see the moon on the highway. So I took this picture while strolling through that street at night. I have mentioned the location of this place below the picture.

IMG_20221127_074931.jpg
Seba International Hospital: Here is the Location code of this place

In the picture above you can see a hospital. The name of this hospital is Seva International Hospital. This hospital provides very good service. I took this picture while walking past the hospital at night. I have mentioned the location of this place below the picture.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png



Post Details :



Post CategoryNight Photography
Date27 November 2022
Photographer@max-pro
Device EditingXiaomi Poco M2 Pro
LocationMirzapur, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Club statusClub5050

Thank you so much for visiting my post, Stay healthy and god bless you.

20221121_100338.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Que vida nocturna tan bella, mucha luz, buenas fotos.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through SC04.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @patjewell

Team 1.jpg

 last year 

Thanks for your support

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

This is a prize for being a winner in Steem4Bloggers recently concluded contest.

 last year 

Thanks for curation me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71