THE DIARY GAME : Wed, 01 March 2023 | I had a Very Good day Today.

in Steem4Bloggers โ€ข last year (edited)


Greetings Everyone,
Iโ€™m Max-pro - From #Bangladesh
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ

IMG_20230302_073834.jpg


โ–ˆโ–“โ–’โ–’โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘ THE DIARY GAME โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–’โ–’โ–“โ–ˆ
๐–๐ž๐, ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ ๐Œ๐š๐ซ๐œ๐ก ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘ | ๐ˆ ๐ก๐š๐ ๐š ๐•๐ž๐ซ๐ฒ ๐†๐จ๐จ๐ ๐๐š๐ฒ ๐“๐จ๐๐š๐ฒ.


Hi Steemian !!

Assalamu Alaikum to all, I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah, meanwhile I am also well Alhamdulillah. Early in the morning when I woke up with the name of Allah, I went to the washroom to perform ablution for the Fajr prayer. After doing ablution, I went to the mosque to pray the Fajr prayer. Masjid is near my house, it takes 3-4 minutes to go.

I went to the mosque at 5:50 in the morning and returned home from the mosque after Fajr prayer. After coming home, I went to the market after having tea. Jogging in the morning keeps the body balanced. So I went to the market and met one of my brothers in the shop. Then I went to the stand, there is a bash market, vans sell bash, each bash is about 100 BDT, which is equivalent to 4.16 Steem. So I was sitting at the market stand and bought some vegetables.

2 Cabbage50 BDTEquivalent to 2.08 Steem
Potatoes 2.5kg50 BDTEquivalent to 2.08 Steem

IMG_20230302_091730.jpg

IMG_20230302_073022.jpg

IMG_20230302_072943.jpg

I took this photo on 01 March 2023, From Location, Dhaka, Bangladesh.


After that I wandered around the market for a while, after that I came home from the market. After coming home, I had a small breakfast in the morning, then I did some work in my house, there were electrical works around the house, I did them. After that I came to my room and turned on my laptop and downloaded some movies, then I watch movies when I have time.

After that, when it was time for ablution, I went to the washroom and took a bath, then I heard the azan for the Zuhr prayer, I performed ablution, and after ablution I went to the mosque to perform the Zuhr prayer. I went to the mosque and met Huzoor and when it was time for prayer, I offered Zohr prayer at 1:30 PM. After praying, I came home from the mosque.


IMG_20230302_073039.jpg

I took this photo on 01 March 2023, From Location, Dhaka, Bangladesh.


After coming home I did some work in my room, then I got ready for lunch, every day at noon I eat and drink at the right time, so today I also rested for a while in my room after eating and drinking. Then I saw contests on Steemit platform, participated in some contests. After a while, I went to the mosque to pray the Asr prayer.

I went to the mosque and waited for the prayer time, then offered Asr prayer at 4:45 pm. After the prayer was over, I sat outside the mosque for a while, then I spent time with the master of the mosque. I bought dal vaja from the nearby shop and brought it to eat, then Huzur and I mixed dal vaja with noun and played and passed the time.

Dal vaja10 BDTEquivalent to 1.42 TRX

IMG_20230302_073102.jpg

IMG_20230302_073110.jpg

I took this photo on 01 March 2023, From Location, Dhaka, Bangladesh.


Then we left the mosque for a short walk. So I walked around for a while and came back to the mosque, because it was time for Maghrib prayer. After that I prayed Maghrib, after praying I came home from the mosque, after coming home I spent some time at my house and went to my uncles house.

After that, I went to the mosque when I called for Eshar, and I prayed Eshar at 7:40 PM. After praying, I went to the shop next to the mosque. Next door my cousin runs a pharmacy shop, I hung out there for a while. Then my younger brother bought chips, then we came back home from there.

Chips10 BDTEquivalent to 1.42 TRX

IMG_20230302_073331.jpg

IMG_20230302_073419.jpg

I took this photo on 01 March 2023, From Location, Dhaka, Bangladesh.


After coming home I worked on my laptop for a while, then I got ready for dinner. At night I ate apples and oranges and sat in my room. Then I went to the wash room to brush, brushed and came home fresh, then I checked notifications on Steemit, then participated in some contests. After that I planned to sleep and went to bed. This is how I spent my day today, thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 

I read about your whole day routine, dear @max-pro. It seems like you had a productive day.
I would like to request that you keep me and my family in your prayers during your very next visit to the mosque.

ย last yearย 

Hello Dear - @atiqueibneali


  • Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. Praying for you too, May God bless you & best wishes for you.

Best Regards From - @max-pro.


Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42