THE DIARY GAME : Thu, 15 June 2023 | Today was a Very beautiful day.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from #Bangladesh

IMG_20230615_170853.jpg


THE DIARY GAME : Thu, 15 June 2023 | Today was a Very beautiful day.


Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well, by the grace of Allah I am also well. So I will now tell you what happened to me yesterday. So early in the morning I woke up and performed ablution to pray Fajr. Then I prayed Fajr.

After praying, I slept in my room for some time. Because I couldn't sleep much at night, it was hot at night and there was loadshedding so I couldn't sleep at night. So after a while I woke up and brushed my teeth. After getting fresh I sat for a while.

Then I logged into Steemit and checked some of my important notifications. Then I went out. Then it was time for breakfast, so I ate bread in the morning. After eating bread, I walked towards my cousin's new house. Construction work was going on there.


IMG_20230615_075437.jpg

IMG_20230615_075429.jpg

IMG_20230615_075421.jpg

Building is under construction, Photo taken in Mirzapur, Bangladesh


This building is being constructed at my cousin's place. He will leave the old house and come to this new building after a few days. It is being built in three percent space. The construction of this building has cost a total of four hundred thousand BDT, equivalent to 30,000 Steem, so far.

More work like, electronics line work, plumbing work etc. have to be done. So it will take more time to complete the whole building. So I go there every day and see the working condition of the building.

Then I returned home from there. Coming home, I was eating ripe mangoes from our mango tree. Then my younger brother came and said he will play chess game with me. So I played a game of chess with him.


IMG_20230615_113604.jpg

I ate mango while playing chess, Photo taken in Mirzapur, Bangladesh


After playing chess for a while I spent some time in my room on Steemit. Then I participated in the engagement challenge, I was writing posts, and spending time in my room. Then I talked to some of my friends on messenger.

Then it was noon, so I got ready for bath. I went to the washroom and freshened up. After a while, the Zohar call was given. So I performed ablution to perform Zohr prayer. Then I prayed. After praying, I had lunch. I rested for a while after eating. Then in the afternoon it was time for Asr prayer, so I went to the mosque to offer Asr prayer.

I went to the mosque and prepared for prayer. Then I prayed when it was time for prayer. After the prayer, I was sitting for a while in my cousin's shop near the mosque. Then I saw a man selling dates on the side of the road, so I bought one dates.

dates20 BDT2.85 TRX

IMG_20230615_170905.jpg

IMG_20230615_170916.jpg

IMG_20230615_170853.jpg

Time to eat dates, Photo taken in Mirzapur, Bangladesh


So I sat there for quite some time, then I took a short walk outside. Walking in the afternoon is good for health. Then it was time for Maghrib prayer. So I went to the mosque to pray Maghrib and performed ablution and prayed. After praying, I went home from the mosque.

After coming home I saw load shedding. So the load shedding problem of Bangladesh has not been solved yet. This problem will remain for a few more days. So I was sitting outside in the air and writing posts on Steemit. After that Isha call was given, so I went to the mosque to perform Isha prayer and performed Isha prayer.

After finishing the namaz I came home from the mosque, after coming home my phone was not charged so I charged my phone for a while. At this time I did some work on my laptop. I commented on some engagement posts. After that I ate soyabari at night. It is a very nutritious food.


IMG_20230615_213009.jpg

IMG_20230615_224959.jpg

IMG_20230615_225006.jpg

Dinner time pictures, Photo taken in Mirzapur, Bangladesh


After that I had Jhalmuri and Chanachur. After dinner I rested for a while, then I did some work on my laptop in my room and finished some electronics work in my room. After that I went to the washroom and returned to my room to freshen up. Then I finished all my work and got ready for bed. I fell asleep after a while. So that's how I spent today. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Great to hear about your productive day! It's wonderful that you spent time playing chess, engaging on Steemit, and writing posts. Taking breaks to connect with friends on Messenger is also a nice way to unwind. Performing ablution and praying Zohr prayer shows dedication to your faith, and having a satisfying lunch and resting afterward sounds rejuvenating. Going to the mosque for Asr prayer demonstrates your commitment to your spiritual practices. It's always nice to support local businesses, like buying dates from the roadside seller. Keep up the positive momentum!

 last year 

Hello dear - @hotspotitaly


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. I am grateful to you for spending your valuable time reading my blog. Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you 🥰🥰


By @max-pro


¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<@solaymann>
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.5
Period16/06/23
Transfer to Vesting148.790 STEEM
Cash Out
148
Result#Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38