THE DIARY GAME - Sat, 15 July 2023 | Sunny mornings, beautiful afternoons and afternoon teas.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

IMG_20230715_174246.jpgThumbnail Image


Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By God's grace I am also well. So I woke up in the morning and prayed Fajr. After praying, I lay in my room for a while because I was sleepy. So after a while I freshened up and checked the notification on Steemit. I saw steemcurator02 voted in my engagement contest. Seeing this boosted my motivation. Then I went out and saw the sun shining in the sky. It was sunny morning. Then I had breakfast. This morning I had my favorite Bhuna Khichuri.

IMG_20230715_085249.jpg

IMG_20230715_090227.jpg

I ate khichuri on a sunny morning.


After eating and drinking I rested for a while. Then I turned on the laptop and watched some useful videos on my laptop. Then I watched some tutorial videos on youtube. I updated my laptop. My laptop was not being updated for a long time, so I updated my laptop software. Then restarted my laptop. After noon I got ready for bath. After taking a bath and getting fresh, I got ready for Zohr prayer.

After a while, when the adhan was called, I prayed. After praying, I got ready for lunch. So I took some rest after eating and drinking in the afternoon. Then the current went off. So I was sitting outside. I was sitting outside in the heat. It was very windy outside. Then a man was cutting grass from the side of our house and was talking like a madman.


IMG_20230715_135559.jpg

IMG_20230715_135616.jpg

I was sitting outside listening to the speech of a mad man.


Then I came home from there. I spent some time in my room. I lay in my room and passed the time on Steemit. I wrote the engagement post. So after a while I was sleepy, my body feels good when I sleep in the afternoon. Then I woke up refreshed. After a while it was time for Asr prayer, so I went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer.

When I finished praying, I left the mosque and went to the shop next to the mosque and sat. After that, when it was time to walk, I walked for a while on the side road to the mosque. Walking in the afternoon keeps the body healthy and fit. So I wandered there and sat in the shop again. When I came there, I saw some of my brothers sitting there, I sat there with them and had rang tea. It is a very special color of tea.

Tea price10 BDT1.25 TRX

IMG_20230715_174324.jpg

IMG_20230715_174246.jpg

Afternoon tea moment with brother.


After a while it was time for prayer, so I went to the mosque to pray Maghrib. After the prayer, I was again sitting in the shop next to the mosque. I spent some time there at my cousin's pharmacy. After that, when it was time for Isha prayer, I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed Isha prayer.

After praying, I went home from the mosque. I came home and saw some job advertisements on my laptop. I had dinner in the meantime. Then I finished all my work and fell asleep. So I spent a day like this. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

I have captured all the above pictures in this post with my Poco M2 Pro device.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42