THE DIARY GAME : Date (15-06-2024) : My day and Shopping with younger brother.

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

IMG_20240615_131529.jpgThumbnail Image

Morning Time :-

Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. By God's grace I am also well. So now I will share with you my daily diary events. I woke up early in the morning and performed ablution to pray Fajr. Then I prayed Fajr. After praying, I walked outside for a while to exercise. Then I had breakfast in the morning. I was sitting for a while after breakfast.


RIYAN_20240615_110829_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

After that I went to our town to take my younger brother shopping. So went there and picked a nice shirt for my younger brother. The design of the shirt was very nice and the color was very nice. It is basically known as magnetic shirt. In Bangladesh, such a cert is currently trending. So I bought one such shirt for my younger brother. I am mentioning the price of this shirt myself.

shirt price480 BDT21 Steem

So we went to the market and wandered around for a while and did some more shopping. Eid season is currently going on in Bangladesh. That's why every market is crowded now. So we went for shopping in the morning. We went there and did a lot of shopping. After that our throats were parched so we went under a flyover there. We went there and had some cold drinks.

RIYAN_20240615_124845_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

RIYAN_20240615_124905_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

RIYAN_20240615_124917_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

RIYAN_20240615_124930_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

cold drinks20 BDT1 Steem approx

Noon Time :-

A lot more shopping was going on under that flower. Because that flower is basically very big and very wide. There are many sidewalk markets. Where many clothes and various items are bought. So I was very surprised there because I went there after a long time and I saw clothes being sold at very low prices. So it was noon so we came home from there. There was a big bridge on our way home. There was a big river under that bridge. So we took a selfie on that bridge.


IMG_20240615_131529.jpgWhile coming home by bike with younger brother.


Afternoon Time :-

Then we came home. After coming home, I took rest after eating and drinking. Then I prayed. After praying, I lay down for a while. Because I felt very tired. Then it was afternoon. So in the afternoon I went to the mosque to pray Asr. I went to the mosque and prayed and came home. Then my father bought a huge goat for sacrifice. It will be sacrificed eid day on the occasion of Eid. Its price is mentioned below.


IMG_20240615_154123.jpg

RIYAN_20240615_154214_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

GOAT Price18,000 BDT818 Steem approx

In the meantime I went to my uncles house and saw that they had also bought a huge cow for sacrifice. So this cow was also very nice to see. I mentioned the price of this cow.

COW price70,000 BDT3181 Steem approx

IMG_20240615_155228.jpg

IMG_20240615_155253.jpg

Cows for Eid-ul-Azha

Night Time :-

Then I went to the mosque to pray. In this way it was night and I went to my cousins ​​house at night. Chatted with them there for quite some time as after tomorrow is Eid and there are many programs after tomorrow. A lot of work has to be done during our cow sacrifice. That's why I discussed a lot about them. Then I went to the mosque again and prayed. When I came home after praying, I bought biscuits, chips, fried peas from the nearby shop.


IMG_20240615_192047.jpg

Then I came home from there. After coming home I watched a drama on YouTube for a while on my laptop. Then the night got deep. So I had dinner with everyone. After taking some rest, I started writing posts on Steemit. A lot of time passed like this. So friends, I spent today very well. Then I went to bed and finished the day.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

You enjoy alot in shopping and you buy the cow and sheep that is great and looking beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35