THE DIARY GAME 7th July 2023 | Today Was a Wonderful Friday.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

IMG_20230707_181728.jpgThumbnail Image


Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you all are well. So today I woke up early in the morning like every day and performed ablution to pray Fajr. After that I went to the mosque to pray Fajr. I went to the mosque and prayed Fajr. I prayed at about 4:40 in the morning. So I prayed and came home. I came home and checked Steemit's notification. Then I participated in an engagement contest.

So I spend quite a while on Steemit. Then when it was time for breakfast, I ate bread in the morning. It is my habit to eat bread in the morning. It contains body health maintenance. So after that I rested and went out for a walk. Walking in the morning keeps the body healthy and gives energy. So I went outside to get some fresh air. The morning was very beautiful so there was a very beautiful girl in the sky. You will see if you observe.

IMG_20230707_170341.jpg

IMG_20230707_170347.jpg

Beautiful morning at the moment of seeing the cloudy sky


The cloud in the sky looked so beautiful that I cannot explain it to you. So I spent some time there and came home. After coming home I spent some time in my room doing some work. I work on laptop most of the time. I opened the BD Jobs account and saw some job notices. Then I applied for some jobs. Inshallah I will get a job.

Then I went outside and sat for a while. I spent some time standing outside in the beautiful air. After coming home in the afternoon, I got ready for bath. So I took a bath and freshened up and heard the call to Zohar prayer. So I quickly performed ablution. Today is Friday, the holy day of Jummah. So I went to the mosque for Friday prayers. I had my younger brothers and an older brother with me. I went to the mosque with all of them and offered Friday prayers.


IMG_20230707_170420.jpg

At the moment of going to perform Friday prayers


Our area mosque's Friday prayers begin at 1:30 p.m. So we finished praying and came home. After coming home it was time to have lunch. After that we all had lunch. Today at noon I ate khichuri. Khichuri is my favorite food. I eat khichuri sometimes. So after eating and drinking, I rested for a while. Then I looked at various contests on Steemit and commented on some contests.

Then in the afternoon, I went to the mosque to offer the Asr prayer. I went to the mosque and prayed Asr. After praying I went to a beautiful place with my elder brother. The name of that place is Kadmar Chowk. That place is very beautiful. In the afternoon there is a very beautiful atmosphere, many people come there. The place has become a tourist destination. So the sky was cloudy. So under the cloudy sky we sat and ate a sped and a mountain dew.

speed drinks price25 BDT3 TRX
mountain dew25 BDT3 TRX

IMG_20230707_180944.jpg

IMG_20230707_180957.jpg

IMG_20230707_181020.jpg

Moments of Speed ​​and Mountain Dew drinks in beautiful surroundings with brother


The place is so beautiful that people flock here from far and wide. A road passed through it, from Mirzapur to our house. Autorickshaws, motorcycles and various vehicles are always plying on this road. When I visited there were many cars plying its streets. So many people were passing by us. We sat there and chatted. So we went there by bike. There are beautiful rivers. We spent time sitting by the river.

I sat there for a long time. After some time, I saw the master of our mosque was passing by with a motorcycle. So I told him to sit here. So our mosque master is very good, I spend quite some time with him. So we sat there and chatted. Then I saw a man flying a kite. So I saw many people flying kites in the air. So we enjoyed this beautiful evening. We walked a short distance to the side of the river. I took some pictures of the cloudy sky.


IMG_20230707_181728.jpg

IMG_20230707_181136.jpg

IMG_20230707_184226.jpg

A moment under a beautiful cloudy sky in the evening


After spending some time there, it was time for our prayers. From there we went to the mosque and offered the Maghrib prayer. I came home after praying. After coming home I chatted with my cousin for some time. Then it was time for Ishaar prayer. So I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer the Ishaar prayer. When I went to the mosque and prayed Isha, I saw light rain in the sky.

So I came home early and had dinner at night. Then I watched cartoons on the laptop for quite some time. I watched some great tutorials on YouTube. Then it was time to sleep, so when the night got deep I fell asleep. So this is how I spent my day today. Today was a beautiful day and the afternoon was beautiful. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

I have captured all the above pictures in this post with my Poco M2 Pro device.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Saludos amigo que bueno leerte y conocer un poco más de mis amigos de Bangladesh.

Tuviste un fresco día, el cielo se ve muy hermoso a mi también me gusta fotografiar las nubes y buscar figuras en ellas, hace poco ví un dinosaurio en una nube, solo que no logré capturarlo con mi teléfono.

Las cometas son oportunas en lugares así, donde hay mucha brisa y son abiertos con flujo de aire, ella son libres igual que sus dueños que disfrutan el poder volarlas.

Saludos desde Venezuela.👋👋

 last year 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই আমার পোস্ট টা ভিজিট করে এতো সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আমি প্রকৃতি এডভেঞ্চার করতে ভালোবাসি, এরজন্য মেঘলা আকাশ অন্যতম।

 last year 

Dear @max-pro Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.


shabirr86.png

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable review.

 last year 

A good Friday you have enjoyed. The weather was really nice. Mountain dew is also my one of favorite cold drinks.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments, best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52