THE DIARY GAME 6th July 2023 | A day of eating ripe mangoes, rainy afternoons and sprinkles

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. So I woke up in the morning and performed ablution to pray Fajr. After freshening up and doing ablution, I went to the mosque to pray Fajr.

I went to the mosque and saw that many people had come. So I prayed Fajr with them. After praying, I prayed at our cemetery and came home.

After coming home I turned on my laptop and checked Steemit notifications. I replied to some comments. Then my father gave me a ripe mango. So I cut the mango into a nice style.

IMG_20230706_205532.jpg

I ate ripe mangoes in the morning

After eating the mango, I had breakfast. In the morning I ate bread. So I rested for a while after eating and drinking. Then I started writing Steemit engagement contests.

I participate in Steemit engagement contests every day. So after that I went out and walked around for a while. I went to my uncles house and spent some time. Then I went out and saw beautiful clouds in the sky.

So I like to see clouds during the day. It has been raining in our Bangladesh for a few days and then it is sunny. So that time is very good. So I took a few pictures of the cloudy sky.

IMG_20230706_205618.jpg

IMG_20230706_205607.jpg

A moment under a beautiful cloudy sky

I stood for quite some time in the beautiful environment. Then I came home. After coming home I did some work in my room. My room was messy. So I cleaned my room. After noon I took bath.

After showering and getting fresh, I got ready for Zohar prayer in the afternoon. Then I prayed. After praying I got ready for lunch. It is my habit to rest after eating. So I rested for a while. Then I lay in my room and watched some Steemit contests and I commented on some of them.

After that, when it was afternoon, I went to the mosque to pray Asr. I went to the mosque and prayed Asr. When the prayer was over, I was standing outside the mosque with one of my cousins. It was raining then, the atmosphere looked very beautiful for the rain.

IMG_20230706_205640.jpg

At the moment of a rainy afternoon

I love to see the rainy weather. So I wandered around there for quite some time. Then when it was time for Maghrib prayer, I came to the mosque and performed ablution and offered Maghrib prayer. After finishing the prayer, I went home.

After coming home, I spent some time and again went to the mosque for Ishaar prayer. So there was some time left for namaz so I organized jhalmuri party with my younger brother and my cousin at the shop next door.

So there was a shop nearby, from there we bought chanachur and sent my younger brother from my cousin's house to fetch muri. So we started the process of making jhal muri by bringing muri from there.

chanachur price30 BDT1.66 Steem approx

IMG_20230706_205718.jpg

IMG_20230706_205708.jpg

At the moment of jhalmuri party at night

When the Jhalmuri was ready, we all ate Jhalmuri there. There were a few people nearby, we also fed them Jhamuri. Then when it was time for prayer, we went to the mosque to pray.

I rested for a while when I came home after Isha prayer from the mosque. After dinner at night I did some work on the laptop. I worked on the laptop for quite some time. Then I went to bed. So I spent a day like this.

Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/07/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable support.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI12.3
Period07/07/23
Transfer to Vesting136.154 STEEM
Cash Out
136
Result#Club5050
 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable review ❤️‍🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43