THE DIARY GAME 27th Dec 2023 | "We visited our traditional village market".

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago


Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. By God's grace I am also well. So now I am going to share my diary blog with you. I woke up first thing in the morning and went to the mosque to pray Fajr. When I am at home I go to the mosque and pray. Anyway, I went to the mosque and prayed. It was getting cold when I was returning home after praying.

So when I came home I was sitting and then my father gave me tea and biscuits. Then I spent some time on the Steemit platform. Then I had breakfast. After finishing breakfast in the morning, I spent some more time on Steemit and went on a bike trip with my younger brother and the master of the mosque. Because I will drive our new bike. That's why I went on a bike tour. We went a long way and stopped in front of a bridge and took pictures.


IMG_20231227_104509.jpg

IMG_20231227_104424.jpg

I went on a trip with our new bike


The bridge I was standing in front of is our broken bridge. Many people travel on this bridge. We travel with it occasionally. Mainly the highway is to go through this bridge. Anyway we stood there for quite some time watching the river. Then from there we went to the market. There was a big market next to it. That market is basically a traditional village market. This market is held every Wednesday.

There are many beautiful things available. So we went there and saw a lot of food stalls. So we served some food. After we got there we ordered some boot bhuna and saw many nice traditional food stalls nearby. So I took some pictures.

Boot bhuna30 BDTor 1.15 Steem approx

IMG_20231227_111725.jpg

IMG_20231227_112207.jpg

Saw and served some traditional food there


It is basically a village market. Traders come from far and wide to do business in this market. Like some come to trade food, some come to trade vegetables, some come to trade cloth. So I saw different types of businesses there. So I thought this traditional eatery needs to be reviewed among you. So I took some pictures of the shopkeeper and some of the food. So below I have mentioned some food names and prices. Here I have mentioned the price of 1 kg of each food.

Chanachur200 BDT7.69 Steem2.25 SBD
Nimki210 BDT8.7 Steem0.84 SBD
Kotkoti180 BDT6.92 Steem0.72 SBD
Sweets made of sugar220 BDT8.46 Steem0.88 SBD
Khurma & Tana190 BDT7.13 Steem0.76 SBD
Biscuit120-250 BDT4.61-9.61 Steem0.48-1 SBD
Piyaju200 BDT7.69 Steem2.25 SBD

IMG_20231227_112232.jpgIMG_20231227_112217.jpg
IMG_20231227_112306.jpgIMG_20231227_112245.jpg

Traditional village food business


So we spent quite some time there. Then we came home from there. After coming home, it was noon. So in the afternoon I spent quite some time chatting and playing games with my younger brothers. Then when it was time for bath I took bath. After showering and fresh, I was writing posts on Steemit for a while. Azan was given in between. So I got ready for Zohr prayer. I went to the mosque with my younger brother.

So after going to the mosque, I prayed Zohar. After praying, we spend time outside the mosque. A party has been organized at our house today. So the master of the mosque will go to our house and pray and participate in the prayer. Several meals were also arranged for him. So I was waiting for him.


IMG_20231227_132807.jpg

I was waiting at the balcony of the mosque after noon prayer


After that I came home with Huzoor from there. After coming home, we all completed the food chess with many types of recipes. So when the meal was over, Huzur prayed for all of us. After praying, I rested for a while. Then in the afternoon I went to the mosque for Asr prayer. After praying I was returning home in the meantime I saw our younger brothers playing sports in the field so I went and played cricket with them. So it was evening before the cricket game ended.

Then Maghrib Azan was given. So I went to the mosque to pray Maghrib. I went to the mosque and prayed Maghrib. After finishing the prayer, I went to a nearby fruit market from the mosque. I needed to go there and buy some fruits. So I went there and visited some fruits and bought oranges. These oranges were very fresh and they were Chinese oranges. They were well packed so as not to spoil. Its price is mentioned below.

1 packed oranges150 BDTor 5.76 Steem approx

IMG_20231227_182811.jpg

IMG_20231227_182801.jpg

I bought small oranges from the fruit market


So then I was returning home from there. When I came home, I went to the mosque and prayed Isha. So I prayed and came home. After coming home I watched the tutorial video on my laptop. Then I started writing posts on Steemit. After a while I posted an engagement. After that I had dinner. After finishing dinner I rested for a while. Then I got busy on Steemit again. I was going through the important guideline posts and learning a lot then when the night got deep I went to bed. So finally thank God for such a beautiful day.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Hola amigo

Lo felicito por su bicicleta nueva y espero que la disfrute mucho maneje con cuidado y no olvide de usar el casco para que no se lastime

Ese mercado se ve muy concurrido por lo que veo pueden hacer muchos negocios allí y obtener muchas ganancias los comerciantes que ahí se reúnen.

Saludos

 9 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43