THE DIARY GAME 25 Oct 2023 | I had a Wonderful Day.

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago (edited)


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

IMG_20231025_153218.jpg


MY DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am well. So I will share my diary blog with you today. I woke up first thing in the morning and performed ablution to pray Fajr.

Then I prayed Fajr in my room. After finishing namaz I saw it was dark outside so I lay down for a while. So after a while I woke up and freshened up and I brushed my teeth. After some time I exercised in my room with my friends. Then I sat down to study.

So after a while I noticed outside that there were very beautiful clouds in the sky outside. The clouds this morning were amazingly beautiful. I did not know why such a beautiful make rose to the sky. So I saw beautiful clouds outside and the sun was shining. So I really like to see the sunrise in this girl. So I took several pictures of this cloudy sky through the window.


IMG_20231025_062342.jpgIMG_20231025_062601.jpg
IMG_20231025_062657.jpgIMG_20231025_070240.jpg

Beautiful cloudy morning sky


Seeing such a cloudy sky in the morning makes me feel better. So like every day I sat down to study again. I studied for quite some time. Then it was time for me to go to coaching. So I chatted with my friends. Then I moved into coaching from there. I went to coaching and took classes with my other classmates. After our class was over I returned to our hostel with my friends. So I came to our house and did some work.

We have several tasks at home that we do together with friends. So after working for a while I was tired, then I rested for a while. Then I sat down to study again. As I read, I finally memorized something. Then I realized there were a few critical words I needed to memorize quickly. So I was writing from my book to the notebook. So I took a picture of all the information in this book.


IMG_20231025_125053.jpg

Illustration of some critical vocabulary from Korean books


Then it was noon. So it was time to take a bath in the afternoon, so I quickly went to the washroom and took a bath. I was sitting in my room for a while fresh after showering. Then I heard the call to Zohar prayer. So I prayed Zohar in my room. After praying, I went upstairs for lunch because we eat upstairs.

So I went there and had lunch. After eating and drinking, I came to my room and rested for some time. So I was resting in my room. Meanwhile I got to know that tomorrow my coaching is off. So I planned to come home from my hostel. So I quickly got ready and came to Sakhipur station. After coming there I was waiting for a CNG auto rickshaw for a long time.

Then I got a CNG. It will move around my house. So I saw that there was no one inside the CNG. So the vehicle is nice, but the fun of driving it is different. Their noise is not heard unless there are people around. So I started the journey in the cold environment. Although the sun was bright in the sky.


IMG_20231025_153218.jpgIMG_20231025_153245.jpg

IMG_20231025_153254.jpg

I had a very nice journey with CNG auto rickshaw


I boarded the car from Sakhipur stand. There are many stands around our house which have to be crossed slowly. So I stood in front of my friend's house after a long time. I waited for my friend there after the bamboo floor came to market at that place because I ordered an online parcel from my friend. So after collecting the parcel from him, I ran with CNG and paid the rent.

CNG rent60 BDT2.85 steem
autorickshaw rent30 BDT1.42 Steem

In the meantime, I took an autorickshaw from there and came near our house. Then I hired an auto rickshaw as I mentioned above. So I came home, after coming home I was fresh and sat for a while. Then I prayed Asr in my room. After praying, I played cricket for a while with my younger brothers. After that, when Maghrib adhan was given, I prayed.

Then I relaxed for a while. After some time I unboxed the product I ordered. Actually it was a very nice bluetooth headphone. This bluetooth headphone is very nice and I ordered it online. I have given the price picture and description of this product step by step below. After unboxing it, I found the product to my liking.


IMG_20231025_173557.jpgIMG_20231025_173620.jpg
IMG_20231025_173646.jpgIMG_20231025_173715.jpg

I ordered a bluetooth headphone from online


Product nameprice in BDTprice in steem
Wiresto T91220 BDT58.57 Steem

This product is actually a Chinese product. I imported it from China and I am very impressed with its use. I checked it out and it looks great and sounds great. This base is very high quality. Anyway, after I gave the Azan for Asr, I went to the mosque and offered the Asr prayer. After praying, I came home from the mosque. After coming home I had dinner.

After having dinner I rested for a while. Then I saw my younger brother playing badminton outside. So I played with them. In fact, the fun of playing batmitton at night is different. It is a new experience. Anyway after a while I came to my room and spent time on my facebook and steemit platform. After some time I was doing some work on my laptop and I felt tired so I went to bed. So this is how I spent my day guys. I hope you like my day. Stay well everyone and see you again on the new blog.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful day with us.your diary game is very amazing.You Improved your vocabulary with Korean book.This is also a very good thing.I wish you success.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for sharing such beautiful cloudy pics with us. Keep it up 👍.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @solaymann
 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable support.

 7 months ago 

Dear @max-pro Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Thank you so much for taking part in thediarygame. I see you had a great and a busy day

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42