THE DIARY GAME 20th July 2023 | Today was a beautiful Travelling day.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

IMG_20230720_213231.jpgThumbnail Image


Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of God I am also well. So in the morning I wake up and do ablution to pray Fajr. After finishing Fajr prayer, I walk outside. I was at my friend's house so I wandered outside for a while in the morning and sat in the room. Then I got ready for breakfast. Have breakfast in the morning and spend time in the room.

Then I pack my clothes because today I will return to my house. That's why I put my clothes and after noon I take a bath and pray. Then I left the city to return home early. I went there and bought some clothes, I saw a man selling many shirts. So I bought a shirt from there, the shirt was very nice and in my size.

shirt price350 BDT43 TRX Approx

IMG_20230720_125252.jpg

IMG_20230720_125304.jpg

I bought a shirt from the market.


Then I took an autorickshaw from there to meet my elder brother. So I went from there to Tangail District Court to meet my elder brother. Went there and met my elder brother and spent some time with him. After that I said goodbye to him and went to Court Market again.

So after wandering around the market for a while I saw a man selling lots of fruits. So I went there and saw my favorite dragon selling fruit. So this is my favorite fruit. This red colored fruit is very tasty and fun to eat. There are many available in our country. So I bought about half a kg of dragon fruit from there.

Dragon fruit150 BDT18 TRX Approx

IMG_20230720_125338.jpg

IMG_20230720_125347.jpg

IMG_20230720_125425.jpg

I bought half a kg of dragon fruit from the fruit shop.


I spent a lot of time there because it was hot, because of the heat I sat on a bench next to it and browsed Facebook and passed the time on Steemit. Then I felt that I need to go home quickly, because going home at night would be a lot of trouble. That's why I quickly left from there to Tangail Bypass. So I took an autorickshaw while going to the bypass.

autorickshaw rental10 BDT1.25 TRX Approx

Then I went to Tangail Bypass, which is called Rabna Bypass. From there reach Mirzapur city. So I went there and stood for quite some time. There was a huge flyover in front of me. This flyover is Dhaka Tangail highway flyover. So I was standing there, after a while a bus came. So I boarded that bus. After a while I saw a man selling brushes inside the bus. Then I rented a bus.

Bus rantal40 BDT5 TRX approx

IMG_20230720_164532.jpg

IMG_20230720_164540.jpg

IMG_20230720_164553.jpg

I boarded the bus from the bypass to return home.


After that I came towards Mirzapur city to travel by bus. My trip was very good as I love to travel by bus. So after some time I reached Mirzapur city. After getting down from the bus I took an auto rickshaw and left for our home. It was very sunny. So I quickly came to our market from there. After coming to the market, I hired an autorickshaw.

autorickshaw rental50 BDT6.25 TRX approx

It was late afternoon when we reached the market. So I bought some cold drinks and a bread from the market. Because I was very hungry. So I bought them and used to walk through the streets of our village. I really like walking through this road, I enjoyed the environment and eating delicious food in this beautiful environment.

Mirinda 250 ml25 BDT3 TRX approx
bread 1 peace10 BDT2.5 TRX approx

IMG_20230720_200403.jpg

IMG_20230720_200424.jpg

IMG_20230720_200415.jpg

I ate mirinda and bread before returning home.


Then when I went home it was evening. Then I refreshed myself and prayed. After praying, I spent some time in my room. After that I went to my uncles house and met them. After that, I went to the mosque at night and offered Isha prayer and came home. I had dinner after coming home. After eating and drinking, I turned on my laptop and did some work. Then I felt tired so I went to bed after writing this post. So this is how I spent today's traveling day. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi max pro, thanks for sharing here. I did not eat dragon fruit yet, because it is not available in my area. Can you tell me about its taste. At last I request you to pls contact with me on Discord.

malik usman#9093

 last year 

Assalamu Alaikum brother, I have given you request on discord, please accept.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @harferri

 last year 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Support 🥰

 last year (edited)

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.6
Period20/07/23
Transfer to Vesting136.154 STEEM
Cash Out
136
Result#Club5050
 last year 

Hi @solaymann..

Please check it carefully. I correctly set the 25% beneficiary to @null and used the #burnsteem25 tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42