THE DIARY GAME 12th SEP 2023 | Some moments of my busy life

in Steem4Bloggerslast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

IMG_20230912_174144.jpg


MY DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you all are well. By God's grace I am also well. So like every day I wake up in the morning and do ablution to pray Fajr. Then I prayed Fajr in my room. After praying, I sat down to study because I have to study every day. So in between I was fresh and sat for a while. After that I had my breakfast and left for the class room. I left my house and went to the class room. Next door is a Korean language coaching center where I take classes. So I went there and sat.


IMG_20230912_085553.jpg

I went to the classroom in the morning


So there I was sitting. Meanwhile, some of my classmates came there. So slowly the class room got full. Then sir came. After he came we studied for a while. Then sir asked me questions, I answered all the questions and I felt very good. So I took classes for a while. When the class was over, I left the class room and left to come home. So I met some of my friends on the street and chatted with them for quite some time. Then I bought a delicious biscuit from the shop to eat when I returned home.

A delicious biscuitprice - 10 BDT1.25 TRX

IMG_20230912_101901.jpg

I ate delicious biscuits


So I was sitting in my room and there was no electricity. I was sitting in my room eating biscuits and passing time. I was talking to my friends on Facebook. So in the meantime I called my father and asked for news. Then my friend came to the room. So I chatted with him for a while. Then it was noon. So in the afternoon when it was time to take a bath, I went to the washroom and took a bath. After taking a bath and getting fresh, when it was time for prayer, I prayed Zuhr in my room. After finishing the prayer, I sat for a while. After that we both had lunch. After eating I rested for a while to memorize Korean vocabulary.


IMG_20230912_132916.jpg

IMG_20230912_141513.jpg

I was revising my studies


So I memorized a lot of vocabulary for quite some time. Then it was afternoon. So in the afternoon when it was time for Asr prayer, I performed ablution. Then I walked to the mosque. I went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer.

After finishing the prayer, I left the mosque and wandered around the city for a while. In the meantime I met a friend. I was very happy to meet my friend suddenly. Because I have not seen him for a long time. I spent a lot of time with him in my college life and he is my best friend. Her name is Munna. So his home is where I am. So he came to his house. So we hung out there for quite some time. Then I took a rickshaw from there and went a little far.

There was a convenience store next door. That shop is the best chatpati shop in Sakhipur. So we went there and sat and talked. In the meantime, the shopkeeper quickly passed us two plates. There we two were eating briskly and chatting. We shared our daily life and had a great time.


IMG_20230912_173605.jpgIMG_20230912_174129.jpg
IMG_20230912_174134.jpgIMG_20230912_174144.jpg

Suddenly I met my friend and chatted


So there we were sitting. In the meantime, I met another friend. He told me that he will spend time with me tomorrow. So we sat there for quite some time. By then it was evening. So then we paid the food bill while leaving there.

chatpati price30 BDT3.74 TRX

Then Maghrib Azan was given. So we both came from there to the mosque to pray Maghrib. After coming to the mosque, we performed ablution and prayed the Maghrib prayer. After praying, I went out and stood for a while. After that I was standing and talking with my friend for a while. Then I said goodbye to him and we said that it was a very nice afternoon. Had a great time. So we came home from there. After coming home, I freshened up and sat down to study. I was studying there late into the night and memorized many of my vocabulary.


IMG_20230912_214115.jpg

I memorized Korean vocabulary at night


Actually the language I am learning is a very difficult language. It will take me four to five months to learn it. That's why I have to study regularly every day. That's why I study late into the night and inshallah I will be able to pass this language test. So I studied late into the night, after which I felt tired. So I lay down. So this is how I spent a beautiful day. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @max-pro Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Thank you so much for taking part in thediarygame. I see you had a great and a busy day

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

 last year 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68298.11
ETH 2705.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70