THE DIARY GAME 11th July 2023 | A perfect day out story.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

IMG_20230712_092117.jpgThumbnail Image


Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. So like every day this morning I woke up and performed ablution to pray Fajr. After that, I went to the mosque and prayed Fajr. I came home from the mosque after prayer. When I got home I spent time on Steemit and set the SIM on my uncle's phone because it was having problems. After that I was watching cartoons on my laptop when my father gave me breakfast. I ate bread in the morning. So then I was standing next to my cousin's house. There the farmer was planting rice seedlings in the paddy field.

IMG_20230712_092027.jpg

IMG_20230712_092117.jpg

The farmer was planting rice seedlings in the paddy field.


They work hard to grow paddy for us. We get such beautiful rice for them. So I thank them. After that I came to my house and was writing posts on Steemit for a while. Then I charged my phone. Charging the phone feels like my life has stopped haha. So after noon I took a bath. After taking a bath I heard the call to Zohar prayer. So I performed ablution and went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and offered Zohar prayer. I was sitting on the balcony of the mosque after the prayer.


IMG_20230712_103546.jpg

After noon prayer in the mosque.


I like to spend time in the mosque after prayer. So then I came home and sat for a while. Load shedding started again today. So then I got ready for lunch. Today at noon I eat with rice, big fish, vegetables. After eating I rested for a while. Then I was lying down and looking at engagement posts on Steemit. I always check posts using #burnsteem25 and #steemexclusive tags. So I upvote and comment on some of its posts. Then in the afternoon I went to the mosque to offer the Asr prayer. After praying, I took some pictures in the green environment next to the mosque. It was a beautiful afternoon.


IMG_20230712_103601.jpg

IMG_20230712_103613.jpg

Afternoon green beautiful environment.


After some time I came home and got ready and went to the field and played football with everyone. We finished our game after hearing the Maghrib prayer call. After that, after getting fresh, I prayed Maghrib. After prayer I spent a lot of time on Steemit. Then it's time for Eshar prayer. So I went to the mosque, then Ishtar call was given. After that at 8 o'clock in the night I prayed Eshar. After prayer, I came home and had dinner. Had khichuri for dinner.


IMG_20230712_103644.jpg

Had my favorite khichuri at night.


Khichuri is my favorite food. I love it so much. Chicken or beef with this takes the most test. So after eating I rested for a while, though at night I had to walk for a while after eating. So I was laying down and writing an engagement post on Steemit. After that, when the night got late, I fell asleep around 11 pm. So this is how I spent a beautiful day. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

I have captured all the above pictures in this post with my Poco M2 Pro device.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

This post was promoted on Twitter. Here is the link to the Twitter promotion : https://twitter.com/Maxpro51412/status/1678996473609068545?s=19

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable Support 🥰

 last year 

Dear @max-pro. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44