The Diary Game : 05/04/2024 | Shopping market conditions for Eid.

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

IMG_20240405_191657.jpgThumbnail Image

Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am well. So now I am going to share today's diary blog with you. I was the first to wake up last night and wake up. After that I prayed Fajr and slept for a while after praying. Then I woke up and studied for a while. Today is Friday my coaching is off so I studied. I took a quick shower around noon while studying. I was taking a shower and drying my hair.


IMG_20240405_115044.jpg

It looked fresh after morning shower

Load shedding started in between. When loadshedding started, my mood became very bad and the power situation in Bangladesh is very bad now. Now loadshedding starts every hour which i find very annoying. But nothing to do anyway I sat in my room for quite some time. Then it was time for prayer. So me and my friends all performed ablution and left for the mosque. Then when it was time for prayer, we all went to the mosque together. Today is the last Friday of Ramadan. So we all took a selfie while going to the mosque to pray to Allah.


IMG_20240405_131500.jpg

At the moment of going to the mosque at noon

Then we went to the mosque. After going to the mosque, when it was time for prayer, we all prayed the Friday prayer together. After praying, I came home from the mosque. It was very hot in the afternoon. Today the temperature in Bangladesh was so high that we were suffering a lot during fasting today. So anyway we rested for a while. But there was no current, I was sitting very hard. After that, it was afternoon, so in the afternoon I performed ablution and went to the mosque.

After that I prayed and came home. I was sitting for a while after coming home. Then it was time for Iftar again, so today we had an invitation for Iftar, so we went to a mosque and had an invitation for Iftar. Then after namaz I came home and rested. So a lot of time passed and then it was time to pray again. So we went to the mosque and prayed. I returned home after praying. After coming home I went to the market with my friends. Now the Eid season has arrived in Bangladesh and the markets are crowded for shopping during Eid. I went to a market to see the situation there.


IMG_20240405_191650.jpg

IMG_20240405_191657.jpg

IMG_20240405_191724.jpg

I entered the city market

The markets that you can see above are the biggest markets in Sakhipur city and the name of this market is Shamim Khan Tower. So we went to this market and shopped and many people around were shopping in this market. It was very hot though and I stood there in the heat and bought some clothes for my friend's nephew. That's why I was waiting there for them. There were some small clothes and dresses for the children. I took some pictures of them and mentioned their prices below.

Blue color t shirt400 BDT13.33 Steem
Red color t shirt350 BDT11.66 Steem
Baby pant300 BDT10 Steem

IMG_20240405_194008.jpgIMG_20240405_193956.jpg
IMG_20240405_193946.jpgIMG_20240405_193939.jpg
I saw different clothes of children

So a lot of time passed there while shopping. Because those children's clothes were very expensive and we spent a lot of time shopping. Then from there we came home. While coming home we found sugarcane juice in the city. So sugarcane juice is very beneficial for our body. That's why we had a few glasses of sugarcane juice there. I have mentioned the picture and price of sugarcane juice below.

sugarcane juice20 BDT0.66 Steem
3 Glass Juice60 BDT2 Steem

IMG_20240405_211602.jpg

IMG_20240405_211551.jpgIMG_20240405_211541.jpg
At night we ate sugarcane juice together

So after eating the juice, I returned home from there. After coming home, we had some food and drinks, so we finished eating and studied for a while. The night grew deep as I studied. So that night I went to sleep talking with my friends for a while. Then I wrote this diary game and ended the day like today. So thank God for such a beautiful day.

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

It is so good to go out with friends

 2 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback ☺️

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : <@solaymann>

 last month 

Best of luck brother for Eid shopping enjoy the moment of shopping with friends and always sharing the best moments of your life

 last month 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75