My Town In Five Pics - "Mirzapur City, Dhaka, Bangladesh."

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @max-pro
From #Bangladesh.


Hello friends greetings to all. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So at the beginning I would like to thank the moderator of this community @artist1111 for organizing such a nice contest. Here I will share and discuss the best five photos of my city.


Picture 1

IMG_20240109_093507.jpg
Here is this location code of this area mentioned

This picture shows a hairy monk in the middle of a busy city. This is a beggar in our town. He goes around the streets begging. So I was passing through the streets of this city. The surrounding cars were stuck in the jam. This kind of jam occurs during noon. So I capture this scene while passing this road to my work. It was a wonderful moment.

Picture 2

IMG_20240109_093539.jpg
Here is this location code of this area mentioned

In this picture you can see a wonderful scene. So the real beauty of the world is natural beauty. So I love the environment. So when I was going on this road I saw this scene. So there is a beautiful road ahead and there is a river beside the road. The water of the river was shining in the sunlight. The beauty was enhanced as the sky became cloudy. So there are many more places like this in our Mirzapur upazila which refreshes the mind and makes one want to get lost in nature.

Picture 3

IMG_20240109_093622.jpg
Here is this location code of this area mentioned

In this picture above you can see a four lane highway road. This highway is a very busy road. We and many people in the neighborhood travel through this road. This highway is the main road of our movement. It is located in a very busy area of ​​our city. So different types of trucks, buses, CNG, autorickshaws, motorcycles are always plying on this road. I visit this place sometimes and see this road. So in the afternoon when I was standing on the over bridge I clicked this picture. An ambulance was coming along the road, there were some apartments on the side of the road.

Picture 4

IMG_20240109_093354.jpg
Here is this location code of this area mentioned

In this picture you can see a road in a rural environment. In fact, the real beauty of the world is natural beauty. So this road is our village road. Through this road we entered the city. So there are green grass and fields around this road. So I go through the road sometimes and share this road on Steemit. So I took this picture when we were passing through this road. There is a cement pillar on the side of this road. There is written the distance of our market in kilometers. It becomes a tourist center in the afternoon sometimes.

Picture 5

IMG_20240109_093308.jpg
Here is this location code of this area mentioned

In the above picture you can see on the right side there is a huge flyover and next to the flyover there are many autorickshaws. They travel through small roads and reach different destinations. Next to it is a sugarcane juice seller. This man stands in the sun all day selling sugarcane juice. So I love it when I see this moment. When people are tired and standing on the side of the road. Then this man made everyone sugarcane juice. So I took this picture while passing by this place.


So friends this was my contest post today. So I went to my own area and captured these pictures and presented them to you. So I invited my friends @pelon53, @alejos7ven, @emsonic, @patjewell, @fantvwiki to participate in this contest. Hope you all will participate in this wonderful contest.

Click here to see the contest post

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

You have shared a wonderful diary with us.your city looks very beautiful. Your description was so adorable.

 7 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback 🙂

Welcome brother

Brother, I enjoyed reading your post. I have heard the name of Mirzapur a lot. You took some photographs of the river and the sky turned cloudy. Thank you very much for sharing with us.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.



Curated by : @patjewell
 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable support. 🥰

 7 months ago 

Your post is very wonderful.Your town looks very beautiful.Best of luck for contest.Huge love and respect for you.

 7 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback 🤩🤩

 7 months ago 

Most welcome dear brother .You're a nice person .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67