My Town In Five Pics - Mirzapur City Bangladesh.

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh


Greetings to all !!

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you are all doing well and having a good Ramadan. By the grace of Allah I am fine too. So today I came to participate in a wonderful contest organized by @artist1111, the moderator of this community. The name of this contest is The diary contest : My Town in Five Pics - Season 22. So I will share my opinion in this contest. Then I started.

IMG_20240329_145140.jpg

Afternoon scenic view Location

The place you can see in the picture above is west of our house. I visit this place sometimes, it is mainly a tourist area. We have many beautiful places in Bangladesh, Mirzapur in my area. Mirzapur has many beautiful natural places which are mind blowing. It is located on the west side of our house and many people visit this place in the afternoon to see this environment. As this place is a bit inside from Mirzapur city, we go to this place. A very beautiful atmosphere is created in this place just before the rain.

IMG_20240329_145047.jpg

Highways in accident prone areas Location

The picture you see above is the route of Dhaka Tangail Highway, a prominent highway in Bangladesh. The name of this place is the east side of Dewata Bazar. So here I went to repair my elder brother's bike then I clicked this picture. When I visited this place, there was a lot of traffic in this place. This place is very busy and scary place. Sometimes there are many accidents in this place so specially I present this place to you. It is very risky place to move very carefully.

IMG_20240329_145258.jpg

Image of the busiest city in the afternoon Location

The image you see above is one of the busiest images in the city. Afternoon is a very busy time in the city. This place of Mirzapur city is very busy time. This place gets very busy especially during market or office hours. Cars move from far away and there is a jam. So this road in the middle of the city is known to us and from this place we get into the car to go to different places. So it's in the middle so there's a lot of people moving and there's a lot of shops around it.

IMG_20240329_145332.jpg

Biggest library in my area Location

The image you see above is a night image and this image shows that you have a large library. The name of this library is Bulbul Library. All the students in my area now go to do their shopping and buy books, notebooks and various things related to their studies. A library is a shop we need very much. So here we get all our required study material. So this is the biggest library in my city and all the students of the city buy their educational material from this place. I took this picture one night.

IMG_20240329_145450.jpg

A beautiful bridge and river Location

The picture you see above is a lot to notice. First you see an auto rickshaw it is basically known as CNG auto rickshaw and there is a bridge behind it. The name of this bridge is Hatuvanga Bridge. Many cars and auto rickshaws ply over this bridge and there is a river below this bridge. The name of this river is Bangsai river. Many ships and boats ply on this river. So I clicked this picture when I was visiting this place.

I present to you the pictures of five beautiful places in my area. So, if there is any mistake in this article, I apologize. I am very happy to participate in this wonderful competition. So I invite my friends @alejos7ven, @emsonic, @patjewell, @fantvwiki to participate in this contest. Hope you will participate.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Greetings my friend @max-pro! That bustling city image is like a beehive! So much activity!

Unfortunately, the contest is expired .

 3 months ago 

Que hermoso ciudad , siempre es bueno conocer otros sitios y por medio de esta plataforma conocemos lugares hermosos tal como no los presenta

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @solaymann

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40