Lifestyle Diary Game (26/09/2024) - Today was a very rainy day.

in Steem4Bloggersyesterday

Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh


IMG_20240926_170518.jpgThumbnail image


Wishing everyone good health. Hope you are all well. By the grace of Allah I am well. So I started the day with the name of Allah, so I prayed Fajr. After praying and walking for a while, I came to my room and checked the notifications on Steemit platform. Then it was time for breakfast. So this morning I had fried rice. Fried rice is my favorite snack, I love eating it.


IMG_20240926_081748.jpg


Vatvaja is usually flavored as it is made with different ingredients that bring variety in taste. Mixing oil, spices, vegetables, meat or eggs with rice enhances its taste. It is easy to make and fills up in less time, making it a comforting and delicious meal for many.

Then I was sitting outside my house when there were many clouds in the sky and it looked like it was going to rain. I was sitting outside my house spending time on Steemit when I saw a fly sitting on my hand. It was playing into my hands. So I took out my phone and took a picture of this fly.


IMG_20240926_111801.jpg


Flies usually sit on people's hands or other parts of the body because they are attracted to the heat, moisture, and salts and other substances from sweat released from the skin. Flies look for food and natural oils, salts and microscopic organic matter from human skin are considered food for them.

Suddenly it started raining so I ran from there to my room. Coming to the room I was enjoying the rain as it was raining heavily. I made the video in the rain. I like this rainy environment very much.


GIF_20240926_133057_458.gif


Seeing and hearing raindrops is very relaxing and peaceful to us. When raindrops fall, small water droplets spread slowly on the ground, on trees or on window panes, which look soft and pleasant. The tinkling sound of raindrops sounds like gentle music that brings peace of mind to many.

Large drops make a "plop" sound when they fall on the ground or in a pond, which brings a kind of satisfaction. Again, when it rains, the visibility is slightly reduced in the mist, which makes the surroundings mysterious and beautiful. It was raining for a long time. Then I had a bath and prayed and had lunch.


IMG_20240926_162917_1.jpgIMG_20240926_163121.jpg

Then in the afternoon I was going to the mosque and suddenly saw the cloudy environment and took some photographs. Now it looks like it will rain again, it is a sign of the moment before the rain comes. Just before rain, the sky is usually covered with dark clouds. These clouds we know as low or rain clouds occupy a large area of ​​the sky.

The sunlight fades and a dull, gray atmosphere forms around. The air cools down a bit and there are occasional flashes of lightning in the clouds. I went to the mosque and was sitting because it was prayer time. Then after praying I went outside and saw heavy rain. I took a selfie standing on the balcony of the mosque.


IMG_20240926_170518.jpg


Today we have cloudy weather with occasional rain in Tangail district. Temperature was around 24°C-26°C with high humidity. The wind was light, blowing from the southeast at 2 mph. Visibility reduced due to heavy clouds and rain. Our neighborhood is flooded with rain water.

Then when the rain stopped, I went to my cousin's pharmacy again. Was sitting there and commenting on the engagement post. Then my cousin Mamun Bhai brought out a special dish, it was chira bhaja. So I bought chips from a nearby store and made a special dish by breaking the chips. I also took a picture of it.


IMG_20240926_174114.jpg


I could not come home because it was raining heavily outside. I stayed there until Esher. After that I came home from there after praying. After coming home, I worked on the laptop for a while and had dinner at night. After that I played 100 card game for a while with my cousin and younger brothers. So late at night I lay down and reviewed some of our community posts on Steemit. This is how I spent my day today.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 yesterday 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89