Edition-2: How do I contribute to burnsteem25 project.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year


20230526_232915_0000.jpgMade by canva pro editor


Assalamu Alaikum friends, I hope everyone is well, by the grace of Allah I am also well. So today I appeared to participate in the How do I contribute to burnsteem25 project contest organized by the Steem4bloggers community.

Thanks to this community moderator @solayaman for organizing this nice contest. Burnsteem25 role in Steemit is immense. So thank you very much for organizing such a beautiful contest. I'll discuss answering a few questions, please stay with me!

Ques : What do you know about the Burnsteem25 project?

Speech : What I know about the Bursteem25 project is that it is a project that is playing a special role in the development of Steemit. 25% of the coins claimed as rewards from Steemit are burned in this Bursteem25 project.

Due to which the price of Steemit is gradually increasing. Which is playing an important role in Steemit's blockchain development. So we all should use Bursteem25. Which I have been using constantly. burnsteem25 has contributed a lot to the development of steemit.

So if everyone uses burnsteem25, the price of steemit will increase rapidly and steemit users will move towards more development. Currently steemit platform has become very popular to all of us. Everyone chose it as the best platform. The burnsteem25 project has contributed greatly to the development of Steemit.

Ques : Share your contribution to the Burnsteem25 project.

Speech : I have done several activities to contribute to burnsteem25, I didn't understand this project properly, but when I understood it, I became a partner of this project. Since then I have set @null, 25% beneficiary on all my posts. I feel proud to be a part of this Bursteem25 project. Since then I post with burnsteem25 beneficiary set in all my posts. So now that the price of Steem is slowly starting to rise from low, the price of Steem is increasing to burn coins for the burnsteem25 project.

The project is ongoing to burn these coins and improve the blockchain, which we all want. I want everyone to set 25% beneficiary in this Burnsteem25, then steemit price will increase and steem will develop very fast. So I am continuously contributing using burnsteem25. Below is the screenshot of setting the beneficiary to 25% @null account in some of my contribution posts on burnsteem25.

Polish_20230526_154106662.jpgScreenshot of setting beneficiary 25% on @null account.

Ques : How important do you think the Burnsteem25 project is to the development of STEEM?

Speech : It is such a platform, which has become very popular with everyone. So I follow all the rules on this platform. I definitely think that the Bursteem25 project is playing a very important role in the development of Steemit. But we all have to contribute to this burnsteem25 together to develop the steemit platform.

Basically this burnsteem25 project, burning coins is slowly increasing steemit price, it's a matter of pride for us. So we all need to come together and contribute by setting beneficiary to burnsteem25 project with every post, only then Steemit price will increase and we all want steemit price to increase and develop. So I think Bursteem25 is playing an important role in the development of Steemit and will continue to do so in the future.

Ques : Why would you invite other steemian to join the Burnsteem25 project?

Speech : I asked everyone to participate in this project in the previous burnsteem25 contest post. I invite everyone to the burnsteem25 project, because this burnsteem25 project is very important for Steemit development or increasing the value of Steemit. We all want to raise the price of Steemit. We all want Steemit to grow, then all of our goals will be fulfilled.

So I always post with the beneficiary set to burnsteem25. So I would say, all users need to set burnsteem25 on every post, then this burnsteem25 project will be successful and it will increase steemit price. So I want to inspire you all to use burnsteem25. So I invite everyone to participate in this burnsteem25 project. Which is very useful for all steemians.


Conclusion

Finally, Bursteem25 is a good project that is playing an important role in the development of Steemit. Now the price of steem is slowly increasing from low. So I want you all to participate in this Burnsteem25 project like me and help develop steemit with 25% beneficiary. So hope you all will participate in this project. So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian Friends @radjasalman,@wilmer1988, @chant, @deepak94, @inspiracion, @irawandedy, @ripon0630, @heriadi, @f2i5, @sushanta83 to Participate in this Competition. Below I have shared the link of this Competition.

👉 Here is The Competition Link 👈

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for the information you provided about your participation In the burnssteem25 project. Looks like you've been dedicated to contributing to burning Steem coins and improving the Steemit blockchain.

Assigning 25% of beneficiaries to @null accounts Is a great move To help stabilize Steem supply and direct rewards to the burnssteem25 project. With the contributions of many users doing the same thing, it Is hoped that Steem prices can increase and the Steemit Ecosystem can develop faster.

I appreciate your enthusiasm To continue to contribute using burnssteem25 and play a role In supporting the project. Hopefully the steps you take can have a positive impact on the Steemit ecosystem and other Steem users.

Thanks for sharing Screenshots of your beneficiary arrangements. This shows your commitment and Involvement In the burnssteem25 project. Continue to contribute in the same spirit, and I wish the success of this project To continue.

Good luck

 last year 

Hello dear - @rezvan


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. I am grateful to you for spending your valuable time reading my blog. Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you. 🥰🥰🥰


By @max-pro


Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Her publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @solaymann.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33