"Contest: Share your steemit promotional activities."

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)


jpg_20230608_112231_0000.jpgMade with Canva


Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well, by the grace of Allah I am also well. So today I'm here to participate in a wonderful contest organized by this community's moderator brother @solaymann. The name of this contest is Share your steemit promotional activities. So we all work on this platform. We currently share all our activities and activities on many social media. So we share on different social media. I will discuss this in detail. So let's begin.

Which social media will you choose to promote and promote steemit?

I have been working on this steemit platform for a long time. So I create and post all kinds of motivational content on this Steemit platform. Try to improve my post quality from before. I always post according to Steemit rules. So there are some rules in this Steemit, so I am doing all my activities according to those rules.

I live my own twitter account to promote steemit. This is my own Twitter account. In this account I share all my activities. When I post here I share the link to my Steemit post on Twitter and add a few hashtags. So can share all the updates.

twitter-g39f8622ba_1280.pngSource

Why do you think steemit should be promoted?

I always want our steemit to be promoted. I am ready to do anything to promote steemit. So I always share the link on Twitter as soon as I post on Steemit. I think sharing on twitter will activate steemit and promote it. I want to become a number one platform for the entire world. So I always promote Steemit on Twitter. The more active users there are, the more Steemit will progress. So the more I promote Steemit, the more people will be active. So I think it is necessary to promote Steemit and it is a very good job to promote it.

How do you share steemit posts on other social media platforms? Specify details.

I always share my steemit posts on my twitter account. Because Twitter is a platform where everyone is active. So I share the link of all my Steemit posts. When I make a post on Steemit, I first enter the link of that post on Twitter, after entering Twitter, I go to New Tweet, I give my Steemit post link and I add various hash tags to it. I want to activate all people on steemit platform. I want to see Steemit as the number one platform in the world. I can do everything for that. Below are some screenshots I have shared.

Screenshot_2023-06-08-11-41-04-029-edit_com.twitter.android.jpgScreenshot_2023-06-08-11-40-49-650-edit_com.twitter.android.jpg
Screenshot_2023-06-08-11-40-40-864-edit_com.twitter.android.jpgScreenshot_2023-06-08-11-40-30-997-edit_com.twitter.android.jpg
Do you want to invite other steemians to promote Steemit? Why?

Yes of course I always want this steemit platform to become a big platform. That's why I want all people in the world to be active, so I always promote Steemit platform. The more we promote on this platform, the more active people will be and the more people will engage with people. So I want to invite and promote everyone. I will tell you all to promote Steemit. Stay active with people by sharing all Steemit posts on any social media. Then engagement with everyone will increase. We share all our activities on this steemit. So I would like to invite everyone.


Conclusion

I am very happy to participate in this wonderful contest. Here we will learn about promoting Steemit on social media. So many more steemians will know how to share on social media. So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian Friends @pelon53, @alejos7ven, @emsonic, @patjewell, @fantvwiki, @waterjoe, @sushanta83 to Participate in this Competition.

💜 Take Love From Max-pro 💜

Sort:  
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<@solaymann>
 last year 

Thanks for your valuable support

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66