Contest | Tell us about your favorite cartoons | " TOM & JERRY " is my favourite cartoons | 02 November 2022 |

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello Everyone. I am @max-pro
From #Bangladesh.



Polish_20221102_151022691.jpg
Thumbnail Made by @max-pro


How are you all Steemians? Hope everyone is well. Today I am going to participate Tell about my favorite cartoons contest, organized by @steem4bloggers Community. Thanks to this Community ADMIN @malikusman1, for organizing such a wonderful contest. So let's start discussing my favorite cartoon.



• TOM & JERRY is My Favourite Cartoon •



tom-and-jerry-2397258_1920.png
Image Source: Pixabay

My favorite cartoon is Tom & Jerry. I have been watching this cartoon since childhood. Not only me but most of the kids are watching this cartoon. Almost every child spends a lot of time watching cartoons during childhood. As a child I always watched cartoons on TV. I used to be very happy when Tom & Jerry episodes started on TV. I live in #Bangladesh.

When I was a child, this Tom & Jerry cartoon was shown on our TV in Bengali, the language of our country. So I used to watch this cartoon for fun. I spent a lot of time watching this cartoon as a child. Tom & Jerry are two very funny Character.

Tom is a cat and Jerry is a mouse. They always try to put each other in danger. It is very funny to see them fighting. They always fight over food. Jerry steals Tom's food. Tom steals Jerry's food again. They never sit still. Always trying to keep each other busy. Sometimes Tom hires another cat to kill Jerry.

But always the cat loses to Tom and Jerry. Jerry is very clever. He always falls for Tom's trap. Jerry never steps into Tom's leaf trap. But sometimes Tom puts Jericho in danger. Jerry is imprisoned. But Jerry wins again with his wits. That's why watching their fights is so fun.



• Tom & Jerry Two Best Characters •



Tom Character :



tom-5158824_1920.png
'' TOM '' Image Source: Pixabay


Tom is a cat, he is a house pet. He thinks he will rule the house alone. But Jerry is always against him and always wants to win. Tom is always outwitted. Because Jerry is much smarter than Tom. That's why Tom always thinks of many types of losers.

Tom's movements make me smile. Tom always likes to move royally. The food he eats is all fresh and good. Tom always likes to sleep. But because of Jerry, he can't sleep. Tom has a girlfriend, wants to spend time with her. But they can't get together because of Jerry. But Tom is very kind. She loves Jerry very much.



Jerry Character :



IMG_20221102_154121.jpg
'' JERRY '' Screenshot of my phone


Jerry is an innocent and clever mouse. He always goes against Tom. Jerry never lets Tom alone. Jerry always tries to put Tom in danger. But Jerry loves Tom very much. If Tom is in any danger, Jerry rescues Tom from that danger. Jerry's fight with Tom made my stomach hurt from laughing. That's why I watch Tom & Jerry.

Jerry likes to eat cheese most of the time. But the cheese is in Tom's fridge. When Jerry goes for the cheese, Tom catches him. But when Jerry is in danger, Tom rescues him from that danger.



• Conclusion •



Finally, my favorite cartoon in my life is this Tom & Jerry cartoon. I grew up watching this cartoon. There are many other people like me who love to watch this cartoon. Many people watch this cartoon on TV or YouTube. From small to old people love to watch this cartoon. The contribution of these cartoons to entertainment in life is immense. Children are always shown cartoons for entertainment. But none will have fun like Tom & Jerry cartoons. That's why I love this Tom & Jerry cartoon so much.

PSX_20221026_075600.png

I invite to my friends @solaymann @rasel72 @sushanta83 to participate in this contest. Contest Link 👈

Special thanks to the Admin and Moderators @malikusman1, @steemdoctor1, @chiabertrand, @hive-109435, @ because they are always working hard in this community.

LUCYMssPjPkNSqA4R8GVisGuWmEiTbcWLWDufxa8iJ53FUiV2L9kHKEnuu6UwsBt3cx5E6NcvszNnJfW9jHK1r75pZmy847jKrMG5a7jbq...rNwjABCfyvYfbdAgxnm3wsNki43HvKg7P7WARxDUpLvvmmBBaz3C9R6u4w1ejbfEcD8o8gxPKZxu6Je7uE72y2RVbTvs3EUdVLieGffqKyQg8C3J7SQrNe5yp.jpeg



Post Details :



CategoryAbout My Favourite Cartoons
Post CommunitySteem4Bloggers
Date02/11/2022
Club StatusClub5050
Written by@max-pro

max-pro.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thank you so much for your support

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user malikusman1.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78